Sale Starts at: $37.59

Save $9.90 (21%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Moroccan Design Beaded Down Filled Throw Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and much larger than in picture

    Read More
    Kristine H. April 22, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Great pillow, made very well.

    Read More
    Tracy C. January 19, 2016
  • WORST ITEM EVERRRRRRRR
    Verified Purchase

    If i could rank this 0 i would. DO NOT BUY.

    Read More
    Melanie D. January 11, 2016
  • Very nice addition
    Verified Purchase

    Love the design and the beading is gorgeous. Not tacky, just perfect for my room.

    Read More
    Tabitha December 18, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    It is a pretty pillow, but it is more cream than white and it throws off my color pallette a bit against all my other throw pillows that have a bright white.

    Read More
    Danielle T. November 16, 2015
  • Perfect Beading!

    I am so happy with my find! Excellent quality! Perfect timing on the shipping! And for what you get with the price, it's a steal! I got so many people asking where I got my pillow from. I am so happy with my find.

    Read More
    Tzook November 11, 2015
  • not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    this pillow is actually yellow, not bright white as pictured.

    Read More
    Amie C. November 1, 2015
  • Beaded pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Love them. Much prettier and detailed in person. The white pillow is more of a vanilla cream color though but still a perfect fit in my home.

    Read More
    Ashley S. October 11, 2015
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows were decent quality and reasonably priced.

    Read More
    OstkUser39505 July 30, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 3 of these cushions and they are pretty. The color and fabric look much nicer in the photos. In person the color is more of an ivory than an off-white and the fabric has a more pronounced linen-type texture. The bead work is nice.

    Read More
    mandanas June 26, 2015
  • Poor fabric quality
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is a heavy canvas-type material, not the soft cotton I envisioned. It looks odd to have beautiful beading on this type of fabric. I was very disappointed & returned these.

    Read More
    jando3311 April 15, 2015
  • Bargain Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful pillow, but I should have gotten the one with the darker beading design. It looks nice, but I don't know if it was worth what I paid for it, but it looks fine so I am going to keep it.

    Read More
    chudie February 10, 2015
  • Not satisfied for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't a fan of these. Not as white as they look in the pic... The beading looked very cheap/poorly made for the price. The fabric is a linen and more of a cream/ivory color. Returned them.

    Read More
    Patricia R. February 5, 2015
  • Kind of disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows look good from a distance. Up close, the canvas material looks pretty cheap. The beading is pretty nice but seems incongruous with the fabric of the pillow. Overall, for the price, would have expected a better quality material

    Read More
    gabbyintx October 25, 2014
  • Gorgeous Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is the perfect accent to any couch or bed. I have it on my bed with another similar pillow & it really pulls the look of the bedspread together!

    Read More
    jellis28 September 2, 2014
  • Gorgeous Designer Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are gorgeous.. The beading is perfect. These definitely look very high end and make my bedding stand out!

    Read More
    avincent0422 July 10, 2014
Sponsored Links