Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $522.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Moroccan Chest

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • moroccan chest
    Verified Purchase

    The product was delivered in good condition. The cabinet is sturdy and is exactly as described except the color of the glass inserts. The colors are more of a muted green blue with gold and a touch of black. There is no burnt sienna which was a disappointment. The pattern is also more subtle than pictured but it still works with my overall color scheme. It is a good value and I'm happy with the purchase

    Read More
    houstonbuyers March 17, 2010
  • Unique for my foyer
    Verified Purchase

    Love this look, very unique and colorful against a chocolate wall with two camel color framed mirrors. Added a white vase and light.. now looks funky modern, eclectic..

    Read More
    ahtoy22 August 13, 2015
  • Totally Wrong Description of this Item
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock needs to re-photograph this item or check their stock. This item is NOT delivered as described. It is not even close. The color of the item is emerald green metallic, gold metallic, and black. The green is a metallic shamrock green with a touch of blue. It looks like a finger paint color you would give to a pre-school child. Very, very inaccurate description and picture.

    Read More
    lovetodecoratehomes July 18, 2012
  • Beautiful and Useful Chest
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived without any damage (amazing since it has glass in the doors and on the top). The reverse painting is well done. Bought this over a year ago and filled it with books. It has held up well. No problems at all.

    Read More
    harperfarm July 26, 2011
  • beautiful chest
    Verified Purchase

    this is my favorite piece of furniture, looking very unusual and rich

    Read More
    kot123 July 20, 2011
  • just right
    Verified Purchase

    received our moroccan chest prompt and without damage. It was the small peice just right for the space we needed to fill. Thanks for another great job!

    Read More
    cjhstx February 20, 2011
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Cabinet is exactly as described and is a beautiful addition to our living room.

    Read More
    leighannes June 10, 2010
  • Morrocan Chest
    Verified Purchase

    Sorry to say, because I am usually thrilled with my Overstock purchases. But, this was so bad I had to refuse delivery from Yellow Freight. Box was all smashed in and there were holes in it. I must say the packing was very good otherwise.When we opened it right on the truck, the two back legs were cracked and ready to break off. The color was not as described. The paint was an emerald/kelly green with shiny, brassy gold accents. No burnt sienna or rust color as stated. Also, the reverse painting was messed up. It was like you painted your fingernails and bumped them before they dried. It would seem to be sturdy otherwise. I really wanted to love this like the other reviews, but could not justify the price, the quality, or the wrong colors. Shop wisely.

    Read More
    newman08 August 25, 2011
Sponsored Links