Today: $89.99

Was: $94.49

Save $4.50 (5%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Morgana Steel Floor/ Table Lamps (Set of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful lamps
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very stylish and affordable. I had to buy smaller bulbs for the two table lamps but a regular size built fits in the floor lamp. I'm very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Alisia L. June 15, 2017
  • Lightens up my bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful, really lightens up my room. A nice modern look, easy to put together 😋.

    Read More
    Michael B. May 19, 2017
  • Guest room
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my guest room. Arrived quickly and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    OstkUser1025449 March 15, 2017
  • inexpensive ; built that way
    Verified Purchase

    chain pulls on these lamps are made to be used sparingly. they break off easy. i have replaced all of these lamps light sockets with knob style switches that last longer. the lamps are not high budget and built that way. wobbly bases that are not easy to tighten up.

    Read More
    suesan a. March 8, 2017
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the lamps, not difficult to put together. The lamps are sleek and simple but the textured shades give it the class and luxury. I bought a textured quilt after ordering this set without planning for the shades to compliment the new bedding. So it is a great surprise to have them and makes the décor flow nicely. I would buy them again if I needed another set.

    Read More
    neededsuits1 March 6, 2017
  • Not what I had purchased
    Verified Purchase

    I had purchased something different. They switched the items...not sure if the name changed but they look the same. They are nice but cheaply made.

    Read More
    Captain Mozzie January 12, 2017
  • Awesome lamps
    Verified Purchase

    This set of 3 lamps is high quality and a beautiful design. So glad I got them!

    Read More
    tracyd1010 December 23, 2016
  • morgana steel floor/table lamps
    Verified Purchase

    love them and the price is a steel.

    Read More
    betty s. November 16, 2016
  • Very cute and easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    YES - to answer the question, Yes - the taller lamp is not very tall. The shades are very cute, and I like the little pull string as I'm using the 2 lamps as night stand lamps. Screw to assemble- easy peasy.

    Read More
    ram1974 July 15, 2016
  • Simple, classic, clean lines
    Verified Purchase

    No frou-frou style for me. This set meets my expectation. Quite delighted with the set, and pleased that the cost is so reasonable.

    Read More
    PCD June 29, 2016
  • Lightweight set provides adequate light
    Verified Purchase

    A perfect choice made for a guest bedroom that had brushed nickel hardware and a rocking chair in a corner needing light for reading and no space for a side table. Very easy to assemble and can throw a lot of light from these lightweight gems. I didnt see what I wanted in the stores so went out in the parking lot and found it on my iphone using your app at a better price!!!

    Read More
    Mary R. April 26, 2016
  • lamp set
    Verified Purchase

    the tall lamp is pretty short so didn't work where i thought it would but still a good set, easy to put together.

    Read More
    Frances A. March 23, 2016
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    Love and recommend these lamps

    Read More
    Yoda77 March 9, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    They look fantastic and were easy to assemble!

    Read More
    Teresa G. February 4, 2016
  • Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    The lamps were ok. Had to be put together!! The tallest of the lamps was not tall enough.

    Read More
    suzanne B. January 15, 2016
  • Better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    Based on other reviews I was unsure about purchasing this lamp set, but I'm glad I ordered these anyway. The box was packaged well and everything was in good shape, the bases are small but still relatively heavy, nice lampshades and super easy assembly. Very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    perkypattyo December 13, 2015
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    The floor lamp is very short and not what I expected or really wanted, but that's my fault for not reading the measurements more carefully. Besides that, they get the job of lighting my living room done. So no complaints there.

    Read More
    Audra W. October 2, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps arrived well packaged and were easy to put together. The shades have a subtle design and provide great light. I wish the shades were slightly larger. Overall, they were a bargain and look beautiful.

    Read More
    constance Y. July 22, 2015
  • lamp set
    Verified Purchase

    have no weight to them and the lampshades look cheap

    Read More
    donna f. July 8, 2015
  • Good deal and quality
    Verified Purchase

    Price wasn't bad at all, free shipping looks great and quality as expected. not hard to assemple, not one issue as far.

    Read More
    MZ2 December 30, 2014
Sponsored Links