Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Morgan Deep Brown Sofa Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Neshia
    Verified Purchase

    I Love it. Looks good in my living room

    Read More
    littles72 January 7, 2016
  • Best table
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the table and it is beautiful. Easy to put together. I've had for 2 years now and it still looks new.

    Read More
    bklyngrandma December 29, 2015
  • Easy to install
    Verified Purchase

    Simple, yet nice looking It is not grand or decorative... Something to keep in mind

    Read More
    bannerman November 20, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This table is more beautiful than you expect. Its solid and has lovely curving body. Only one tiny issue...dont leave anything on it that has wetness...that was my fault and ruined the finish on one spot. Thankfully it hides under a sculpture. I was so upset tho.

    Read More
    Gilberto A. October 15, 2015
  • Sharlene
    Verified Purchase

    I reallly liked the table even though it was delivered with a ding in the corner. I found that I could put the ding in a corner of the room so noone else would notice it.

    Read More
    spanda June 28, 2015
  • bordo 54
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely table. I was able to put two overstock suede x-benches under it, which is a huge plus. It is a soft, cherry color. Good piece. Not overly large.

    Read More
    bordo1 October 27, 2014
  • Beautiful wood inlay
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value especially for the money. The beauty of the top wood inlay is very attractive. Arrived in a matter of a few days and easily assembled.

    Read More
    debrabuhler April 25, 2014
  • Very elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I am so glad I bought this piece of furniture! It added so much elegance to our receiving room and has received so much compliments. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    angel0210 February 19, 2014
  • An elegant console table
    Verified Purchase

    The console table was just beautiful, sturdy and elegant. It goes well in my traditional living room with vintage pieces. The color of the wood was slightly lighter than in the picture. I did not mind that. It was so easy to assemble, just had to screw in the five legs. Yes it has five legs, one in the center front, perhaps for added stability. The price was great and I got a lovely product. Thanks to Overstock.

    Read More
    checos October 5, 2013
  • Beautiful Table!!
    Verified Purchase

    The table is absolutely beautiful!! It was very easy to assemble. Great Value!!

    Read More
    coyle45 September 28, 2013
  • Very classic and sturdy piece for a living room
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice details and looks very elegant. Easy to assemble and is a nice strong piece of furniture that gets many compliments.

    Read More
    eescobar1 September 27, 2013
  • Unique piece
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table! It looks wonderful in our entryway. Great price and value. We also bought the stools.

    Read More
    hammer0330 August 26, 2013
  • Nice table.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice long table for the foyer or even behind couch.

    Read More
    kelly1234kay July 12, 2013
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble by one person. Looks great. Even a glimpse of it behind the sofa looks classy. Might have to order another one for hallway.

    Read More
    whitty2013 June 18, 2013
  • sofa table
    Verified Purchase

    I was very excited to receive the sofa table. It was much better than I expected. I would not hesitate to recommend this table.

    Read More
    sadiejane3 May 16, 2013
  • Sofa table
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love my new table! I also bought the stools that are shown with it. Very versatile. I use it a lot as a work station. It's attractive.

    Read More
    nanner2224 April 17, 2013
  • Nice table good value
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a sofa table for quite some time, this was exactly what I was looking for. I was very skeptical to purchase site unseen but took a chance. I don't like cheesy looking furniture, this is far from it. While it is not the same quality as my expensive living room rug, it blends in nicely and does not look like it as little as we paid for it.

    Read More
    longcook March 27, 2013
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice table considering the price. Looks great in my entryway and matched a mirror I had hanging perfectly. It arrived in good condition and was super easy to put together (just screw the legs on).

    Read More
    deehair March 23, 2013
  • Beautiful sofa tabe
    Verified Purchase

    The table well packaged however after unpacking it and attaching the legs we were very careful lifting it straight up and then setting it down. Then we noticed on the top left side corner that about a half inch was broken off. We contacted Overstock and they were extremely good in there communication in getting a replacement. We have received the replacement in a very timely matter and this table is absolutely beautiful. It is not really wood but it is still well made and built. I just wish Americans could build this instead of China. Everything about this table is really nice and it looks great in our living room. My wife and I love it. We purchased the stools to go with it.

    Read More
    steo March 16, 2013
  • BEAUTIFUL TABLE
    Verified Purchase

    THIS TABLE IS EXACTLY WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR. IT MATCHED THE DESCRIPTION PERFECTLY AND IS A GREAT ADDITION TO OUR HOME. LOOKS LIKE A TABLE THAT WOULD BE MORE EXPENSIVE. EXTREMELY PLEASED !!!

    Read More
    sunny1969 March 1, 2013
Sponsored Links