Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Morgan Chestnut/ Black Adjustable End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • amazing end tables
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two os these and they look amazing. Look like works of Art

    Read More
    Eamon T. January 9, 2016
  • Great little table!
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first purchase from Overstock and I am very pleased. Ordering was easy and delivery was fast. My table arrived in perfect condition - and the best part is that I didn't have to assemble it myself! The wood is attractive and the base is sturdy. The style at first looks modern, but the height adjustment mechanism is similar to an old piano stool. The knob to tighten the height in place is a little touchy and sometimes the table top swivels a little, but not a problem for me. My passion is counted cross stitch embroidery, so I use this table next to my sofa to hold my needlework supplies and a cup of coffee while I'm stitching - so handy! I will not hesitate to order from Overstock again.

    Read More
    Shirley W. August 23, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    these tables are great as bed side tables, adjustable to the right height. The wood is gorgeous and the black iron goes great with the black iron bed that they're next to.

    Read More
    lorimclay February 6, 2015
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great table....very good quality. I am using it as a desk for my children's computer and the fact that it is adjustable is terrific.

    Read More
    mabd October 15, 2014
  • Exactly what I was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I was looking for. Nice construction. No flaws. Packaged great. No problems at all.

    Read More
    polyhedron September 15, 2014
  • Tabletop won't tighten and is crooked
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock sent us two more after the first two were chipped and tabletop was crooked and loose. Next two wouldn't tighten down so the top turns with every breeze that goes by. It appears the "screw" mechanism that makes it adjustable does not fit properly.

    Read More
    intexasclay July 16, 2013
  • Great little table
    Verified Purchase

    i bought two and they are great. Easy to assemble and sturdy. Great buy for the money.

    Read More
    vmgingrich March 11, 2013
  • Nice tables
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these tables and am very happy with them. The quality of the product and their packaging is both extremely high. The tripod base provided the unique look I was after and is very open and much lighter looking than a traditional wooden table. I do wish that the table top was slightly smaller. It almost seems too large in comparison with the base. However, I would definitely buy them again.

    Read More
    roadqueen4 February 19, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    The table is exactly how it appears in the picture and looks great in my living room. The only problem we had was trying to tighten the table (it spins to multiple heights) so it didn't wobble.

    Read More
    redfern8 December 18, 2012