Today: $137.98
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Morgan Brown Modern Nightstand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality and love the dark wood. Excellent!

    Read More
    Kris T. January 23, 2017
  • Not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    Took about 2 hours to assemble; no actual wood in the nighstand. All of the components are particle board. Not worth all of the effort.

    Read More
    Colleen F. December 4, 2016
  • mommy5
    Verified Purchase

    Difficult to put together and then fell apart after a couple of months.

    Read More
    jbrb July 5, 2016
  • Nightstand

    Looks very nice. Arrived on time with no damage. Stylish and durable.

    Read More
    OstkUser88183 February 25, 2016
  • sandra
    Verified Purchase

    A lot of assembly but they are very attractive. Make sure you have a power drill or screw driver to make assembly much easier.

    Read More
    sandras February 1, 2016
  • Nightstand for son's room
    Verified Purchase

    Nightmare to put together and came in 50 pieces. Cheaply made. Pay the extra money and get something fully assembled and better quality.

    Read More
    chris January 17, 2016
  • My son loves these!
    Verified Purchase

    He is using them as nightstands in his first condo. They were easy to assemble and look much more costly than what they were.

    Read More
    patty0313 December 29, 2015
  • Great Nightstands!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I had looked everywhere to find the perfect nightstand. These are the closest to what I wanted, but still were in my price range. They are extremely sturdy and do not look like faux wood. We were actually surprised that they were not real wood, looks great! They were not so much a pain to put together, but just took awhile. I am definitely happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    MRO December 18, 2015
  • Jersey girl
    Verified Purchase

    The night stand color was much darker than the picture on the website. It was some what difficult to put together. Other then that it was perfect for my daughter room. She loved the table.

    Read More
    Franchon F. December 9, 2015
  • Love it! Nice dark brown color
    Verified Purchase

    That matches our dark wood bed purchased from another online retailer. I needed a taller nightstand because our mattress sits at 31 inches high. Once I started searching for nightstands, I found that most are under 24 inches tall and I never dreamed it would be so hard to find a taller nightstand! The look is very modern, just as I wanted. Yes ,as others have stated, it is a pain to put together. Many pieces...it took my husband a couple of hours to put 2 together and I think I heard a few 4 letter words uttered! Lol . But for the price you can't beat it! And yes, it is not of the highest quality, there were a couple of small dings that were easy to cover with a furniture marker and even though it is sturdy once assembled, I don't think it would hold up to constant use and the top may scratch easily. But as nightstands that are really for looks and to hold a lamp and maybe an alarm clock, it isn't going to be subjected to much use. Everybody that has seen them is impressed with the look and especially the price! I would definitely purchase again!

    Read More
    classybanker December 8, 2015
  • Came Broken and Incorrect Parts
    Verified Purchase

    One of the nights stars came broken, the other one had pieces that were improperly sized. Too bad they would have been nice.

    Read More
    Kayla D. December 5, 2015
  • so-so
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to put together and a few pieces don't line up perfectly. It's not a laminate but more of a applicate (don't know right word for it). After a few years, the top is starting to wear off.

    Read More
    Jean Philippe L. December 4, 2015
  • great finished product, but...
    Verified Purchase

    the end result is worth it- but its a royal pain to assemble. We bought 2 so the 2nd one went faster than the 1st, but the instructions consist of 5 pictures... be prepared for an hour+ project & some frustration w/ the draw slide picture. But... when all is said & done, it really looks much more expensive than it is- so a great value!

    Read More
    Jamie W. November 20, 2015
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful side table. Assembly was relatively easy. Looks beautiful in my guest room.

    Read More
    Amaline V. October 24, 2015
  • Difficult To Build
    Verified Purchase

    This nightstand is beautiful but so difficult to put together. In addition, the drawer does not close properly. If it already came assembled, then it'd be great.

    Read More
    Jose B. October 3, 2015
  • Modern nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    Love this nightstand. So many pieces to put together... Be prepared to spend a few hours in this

    Read More
    ally8812 June 23, 2015
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two. I was initially shocked at the number of pieces. It took 2 hours to assemble. These units are all particle board covered in a paper venere. It wouldn't take much to ding them. They seem pretty solid when put together. The 2nd one came with defective legs. It took almost 3 weeks of hounding customer service before I finally got a replacement. I could have just returned it but would have been stuck with a unmatched nightstand.

    Read More
    William T. June 15, 2015
  • Very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Only complaint ~ why so many pieces yo put together ~ once your past that great piece

    Read More
    mtortola May 23, 2015
  • Very stylish at a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    These nightstands were not difficult to assemble and they look great. They are a good size and the trim makes the piece look like a more expensive piece of furniture.

    Read More
    Carissa H. May 13, 2015
  • Beautiful night stand, but tough to assemble!
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered two of these, and they were difficult to assemble because the instructions aren't very clear. I had to partially disassemble the first one (which was a pain) because I installed the drawer tracks upside-down. It was hard to see on the instructions which way they were supposed to be in the first place. Also, one night stand arrived with a damaged part due to poor packing, but Overstock was quick to replace it without hassle (one of the reasons I keep shopping here!). The finish is very close to the "black-brown" finish at another major big-box, assembly-required furniture store. Not sure how well these will hold up, as the core is very soft and the finish chips off easily, but as long as we are extra careful not to ding them, I think they'll be ok. From a distance, they look very expensive, had the look we wanted, and you can't beat the price.

    Read More
    aridragonfly May 6, 2015
Sponsored Links