Today: $217.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Morgan Bar Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great look, sturdy and perfect.

    Read More
    pam f. June 30, 2017
  • Takes too long to arrive, been waiting 6 months.
    Verified Purchase

    We are happy with the table, but not with the long wait. We waited 6 months for the table to be in stock!!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser1028054 June 8, 2017
  • Good table
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together & very sturdy.

    Read More
    shabana518 May 4, 2017
  • Survived the Great Flood of 2016!
    Verified Purchase

    This table survived two feet of flood water. I'd say it's pretty good quality. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    Katie M. January 19, 2017
  • Bar table
    Verified Purchase

    Works great to extend counter space

    Read More
    vickysok January 1, 2017
  • Easy to assemble and sturdy.
    Verified Purchase

    We actually have it next to the dryer in our laundry room as a folding table. It is flush with the dryer and looks clean. We keep our laundry baskets on it too.

    Read More
    Rachel D. September 7, 2016
  • merlinchris
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent purchase, arrived sooner than promised and was very easy to assemble. Just like I imagined it would be.

    Read More
    Merlin C. July 23, 2016
  • Really nice table at a low price
    Verified Purchase

    This is exceptionally nice for the price -- excellent finish, sturdy, well packaged. My only complaint is the name of the color. I ordered "walnut" and expected a fairly dark color. What I got is more a medium-to-light tone, which is a bit too light for the other furniture in the room. I think I might have called it "fruitwood" or something like that.

    Read More
    Cheri V. June 10, 2016
  • Slightly misleading
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly the size table I was looking for for my kitchen. It's bar height which allows me more counter space which I'm lacking, however I didn't notice when purchasing it that it wasn't real wood. It was easy to assemble, but one of the fake wood legs was molded incorrectly and has a noticeable curve to it. It also doesn't wear well.. The top scrathes extremely easily- I would recommend covering it with a piece of glass if it will be in an area with regular use.

    Read More
    astoria777 November 19, 2015
  • Excellent Table for Entertaining!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for quite a while for a table to put in our "bonus room" where we entertain. This is perfect for behind the couch so that guests can eat and watch a movie. Super easy to set up - very good quality!

    Read More
    Rebecca C. November 19, 2015
  • Good as a Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Got it as an eat in kitchen table but after 6 months moved it into upstairs bedroom and using as a desk with a counter high chair. Love it in my office!!!

    Read More
    Angiebaby16 November 13, 2015
  • Perfect Size
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect size for my kitchen. Assembly is simple just attached the legs. This is not something that will last forever with daily use, but works for me now.

    Read More
    migal13 September 21, 2015
  • table
    Verified Purchase

    Nice table. Just the right size. Paint is nice too.

    Read More
    Glenda D K. August 22, 2015
  • business owner
    Verified Purchase

    Product was great quality, very easy to assemble! Color was better in person than online.

    Read More
    OstkUser32189 May 19, 2015
  • Morgan Bar Table
    Verified Purchase

    I like the height of the bar table, but the wood seems rather cheap but it will serve it's purpose for my kids to eat breakfast and snacks at.

    Read More
    tray1026 May 13, 2015
  • Beth R*****
    Verified Purchase

    This table is money well spent! Very well built. I was so pleased I bought a second one!

    Read More
    Beth R. May 3, 2015
  • Bar tables
    Verified Purchase

    I got two of these so I could have some flexibility in my space. I could push them both together to have a big table or leave them against the wall for extra counter space. They are good construction, easy to assemble, pretty color, though a very strong smell at first. Took a couple days for them to air out.

    Read More
    Meredith W. March 31, 2015
  • Delighted
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely happy with this table. It arrived in perfect condition; was easy to assemble, and was exactly as pictured. The quality is very good. I would definitely recommend this table for anyone who needs a smaller table at a terrific price!

    Read More
    Twintobies October 26, 2014
  • Morgan Bar Table
    Verified Purchase

    I was shopping for just the right black bar height table to extend from my kitchen counter that has a black marble style granite top. When I found the Morgan Bar Table the look and the measurements were perfect!! I can slide my 5 bar stools (not the ones shown with the table) underneath when not in use. It gave me the extra eating space and prep space I needed without taking up a lot of space out of the kitchen. I feel like with just the purchase of this table I have a remodeled kitchen. Quality is excellent and the price was right!! Very happy with the table ;)

    Read More
    julianneok December 13, 2013
  • Its nice
    Verified Purchase

    I like the table, it looks great in my kitchen. It serves my purpose.

    Read More
    irishred59 October 1, 2013
Sponsored Links