Today: $433.49

Was: $460.94

Save $27.45 (6%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Moretti Light Grey Linen Modern Club Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice chair for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is not an expensive chair. But it is a nice chair for the price. We had to put the legs on and it seemed wobbly at first. But once on the ground, it is fine. The cushions are sturdy and have held up well for almost 2 years. My high school aged daughter wanted a modern style chair that she could reupholster with a geometric patterned fabric. I wasn't too sure about the look, so I went for a less expensive chair. It actually looks great! We added some fun pillows, a overhanging lamp and a side table and she has the perfect reading nook.

    Read More
    Anne J. January 30, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Large scale chair, very nice in person

    Read More
    Stacy W. August 12, 2015
  • So many compliments
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this chair and the style of it - it fits in perfectly with our 'mid century living room'. I've gotten so many compliments on it. I especially love the firmness of it... it feels like great quality and that it's not going to wear in fast, which is great. The only reason I gave it four stars instead of five is because the bottons are a little crooked. Also, as others noted, there is a zipper down the back but ours is in the open and I don't mind it showing at all.

    Read More
    amandanm December 19, 2014
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs. They are firm, but that is what one would expect for these formal chairs. They were a fraction of cost of other retailers. Very satisfied!

    Read More
    scottnorm November 5, 2014
  • Living room seating
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are comfortable, stylish and just the right design for our living space. One of the best purchases we have made for our new home.

    Read More
    cah2014 September 24, 2014
  • Much darker than photo, broken leg.
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is a dark charcoal color. One of the legs wouldn't screw in, we had to use Gorilla glue.

    Read More
    acskin December 25, 2013
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice looking chair. I brought the light gray. Which has a lot of taupe undertones. The seat is very firm ! So if you want soft this is not the chair for you. Also I have been buying from OS for many years and this was the first time the packaging was THE WORST !!!!

    Read More
    capt3160 September 6, 2013
  • stylish chair for low price
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs look bigger than expected but are true to measurement size. Very stylish. Firm seat but still comfortable. Fabric is a little stiff but no surprise at this price point. Overall, very happy with purchase and price!

    Read More
    pattique September 3, 2013
  • Moretti chair is modern but not gray
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this chair, it's modern and yet has a small footprint. It's not real comfortable, the seat is pretty hard really and not for lounging. I wanted a chair to sit and drink coffee, check the news on my ipad, maybe chat with visitors. This chair works for that, but I was counting on the "light gray color" to match my recently painted walls, and this chair did not deliver that. The color is taupe, very different than the photo and the description. Very disappointing. And I did not put much stock in these other reviews, which do not mention the specific product, I read these to be either erroneous postings or fake. This has been a big problem on Overstock, I have read the exact words in two reviews of completely different products. I don't trust most reviews, sorry, but this one is specific to the Moretti chair, and you can believe it.

    Read More
    beachart March 20, 2013
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Unpacked the chair, sat in it, loved it. Cut the box up and threw it away. Came back inside, sat again, and the wood that one of the legs fits in cracked. Its not unusable and has to go back. How I'm going to find a box to fit it in is another story!

    Read More
    disappointingchair March 15, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair! It was very easy to put together and arrived on time.

    Read More
    cabadia October 17, 2012
  • overpriced and lower quality
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is significantly overpriced. The fabric is a very cheap, almost burlap. The buttons on the chair do not appear to be fastened well. I'm debating sending it back. It's just so large and will cost a fortune. Still may do it. Beware!

    Read More
    aricks1 September 5, 2012
Sponsored Links