Today: $17.69
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for More Inside Large Wire Basket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    I've priced these elsewhere and these baskets are a good value on Overstock.

    Read More
    gabeleemom July 9, 2017
  • Exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    Just what you expect from the description!

    Read More
    Alana April 24, 2017
  • Loved These Wire Baskets
    Verified Purchase

    Bought three, one for mail publications, and two for pan lids to keep kitchen cabinets organized. Perfect solution all the way!

    Read More
    dolin March 3, 2017
  • Great Storage
    Verified Purchase

    This basket was so nice that I am glad that I had ordered another one! Sturdy, ample room for storage, and easy to adhere to a wall (hardware included). Thumbs up!

    Read More
    Perennialpink November 7, 2016
  • Nice basket
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my chickens so I wouldn't have to put scraps on the ground. I zip tied it to the fencing.

    Read More
    rudybug October 5, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these, perfect size for storing random items in my utility closet

    Read More
    shannak44 September 25, 2016
  • Perfect for wall storage
    Verified Purchase

    Put this on a wall for my husbands books always left around the house. Perfect!

    Read More
    Annette S. July 26, 2016
  • Basket
    Verified Purchase

    An over priced basket , but will work for what I need it for . If i could have gotten to the store it would have been alot cheaper

    Read More
    emra1 April 1, 2016
  • Mrs. Sandy Blocher
    Verified Purchase

    I lo/ e this basket. It holds all of the stuff in the corner by .the stove.

    Read More
    Sandra B. March 6, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    So versatile, nice quality, and just the right price.

    Read More
    BKM December 22, 2015
  • Great baskets!
    Verified Purchase

    Can't wait to use these. Saw them on a project by jennasuedesign.com

    Read More
    sara s. August 27, 2015
  • Large Wire Basket
    Verified Purchase

    Great size, very durable and will more than likely order more soon.

    Read More
    Sue C. July 2, 2015
  • Handy for Storage
    Verified Purchase

    We have two of these. They are excellent for storing small things we don't want cluttering up the counter. Nice looking, too.

    Read More
    shoeprof February 24, 2015
  • Great for a hairdryer
    Verified Purchase

    This is a generously sized basket that I use hung on the side of the cabinet to hold my hairdryer. Super easy to install. A medium size may have worked better, as there is more than enough room for just a hairdryer, but I still think it's great.

    Read More
    amyc123 September 5, 2014
  • Basket Storage
    Verified Purchase

    I have a small one bedroom condo and was looking for storage. I used these (3) on the back of my laundry room door. They look stylish and I can see all my products stored. They were easy to install and very sturdy. Love these!

    Read More
    jano27 April 23, 2014
  • very, very useful
    Verified Purchase

    I screwed these on the inside of my kitchen cabinet doors and use them to store pot lids and saran wrap, tinfoil etc. They are light enough to hang myself yet very strong. It gave me more drawer space and made it easy to find all those pot lids in different sizes.

    Read More
    myhouse385 February 15, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Frances W. May 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ssterling64 April 27, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kendra G. March 20, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    eas58 March 3, 2017
Sponsored Links