Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Moonlight Outdoor Wicker Chair by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Best purchase so far in from Overstock. Very lightweight, perfect for the outdoors, very strong assembly.

    Read More
    frances001 October 4, 2015
  • Added chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these gems to round out my south wick 7 piece outdoor patio set. Matched perfectly and allowed for two additional guests at the table...comfortably!

    Read More
    Kristen A. July 26, 2015
  • Good looking, we'll made
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair, high quality and very comfy. Easy to move around as needed.

    Read More
    suzieq60 June 27, 2014
  • looks more expensive than it was
    Verified Purchase

    very satisfied with not only the product but with Overstock and selection available

    Read More
    jogger65 October 30, 2013
  • Disappointed but decent
    Verified Purchase

    Perhaps I set my expectations too high or am accustomed to Overstock merchandise exceeding them. This chair is okay - nothing more. I expected it to be larger, heavier and more substantial. Will it work? Yes, because it's in an out of the way space and is needed for visual appeal instead of function. It would not be a comfortable seat for guests and I do not anticipate it being a piece to last for more than a couple of seasons. I probably should have just done the stackable chairs and received two for the price of this chair. Underwhelmed.

    Read More
    mally1824 April 28, 2013
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    i love the chair i'm even thinking of buying another one but it is expensive so i have to wait a while

    Read More
    seccee07 October 6, 2012
  • Great product, Poor service
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered six of the Moonlight Outdoor Wicker chairs. One arrived damaged. We contacted Customer Service and told a replacement chair would be shipped out within 5 business days. A replacement chair was shipped as noted, but it was the wrong chair. We again called customer service, they arranged for UPS pick up of the wrong chair and delivery of a replacement (now the 3rd shipment). One week later we again received the wrong chair. Overstock now needs to ship us a chair for the 4th time. We will have to wait for the warehouse to verify they have the correct chair, call us to confirm we want the chair and then it will be shipped. In the interim, we also have to ensure we have the return chair available for UPS. It remains to be seen whether or not our order is correctly filled and if they even have the correct chair in stock.

    Read More
    txshopper71 August 21, 2012
  • Very pleased with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I previously had purchased a couple of chaise lounges made by this manufacturer which I love. I bought these to coordinate with them & go around a fire pit on our lake home patio. I think these are very well made & would purchase more.

    Read More
    okoboji57 July 29, 2012
Sponsored Links