Today $289.99

Similar item price: $314.99

Save $25.00 (8%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Montrose Grey Chevron Storage Cocktail Ottoman by iNSPIRE Q Bold

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described. Very happy with it.

    Read More
    Maryam S. October 26, 2017
  • Grey Chevron Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new ottoman!! The storage containers are great and the trays are awesome!

    Read More
    OstkUser1459186 October 20, 2017
  • Not Happy !
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very disappointed in product . It is very light compared to picture and very shiny . Doesn't match . Looks very cheap. Wish I can return it. Would not recommend this product.

    Read More
    Darlene R. September 26, 2017
  • Good quality and design
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good product; for the price it’s made well. It’s not a high-end piece but hopefully will withstand feet and drinks and snacks in our media room. I have told my children and their friends that they are not to sit on it as the wheels don’t look like they’ll support much weight. We’ve had it in our media room for about three weeks and we love the wheels and that we can move it to a different location if we need to— the reversible drink trays are awesome! They also make a great non-slip tray to put next to you on the couch! The fabric is shiny and complements the modern look in our media room.

    Read More
    avrildulac September 20, 2017
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The picture really doesn't do this piece justice! The grey chevron pattern is almost a shimmery silver that looks amazing from every angle! The shipping was fast and we'll done. Easy inbox and it was ready to go! It was also cool that the ottoman has wheels, as I did not know that until I received it!

    Read More
    Katherine D. September 9, 2017
  • We get a million compliments
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is awesome!!! Love the storage! We have babies and we keep their diapers and wipes in one of the squares, blankets in another, toys in one, and mamas work out weights in the last square. It is easy with all of that in there to roll around! Color is really pretty with the ever so slight shimmer in the pattern! Again people are ALWAYS asking us where it's from!!

    Read More
    Amy M. July 9, 2017
  • Very shiny
    Verified Purchase

    Functionality this table is great but the sheen of the fabric is a bit much but will keep it bc functionality so good and don't want to deal with returning

    Read More
    Amy M. April 10, 2017
  • Perfect! Just what I was looking for 😊
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ottoman! A little more than I wanted to spend but definitely worth it.

    Read More
    Mahajabeen M. March 31, 2017
  • Stylish design but cheap quality
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this item a few years ago. We're finally getting rid of it as the fabric is pulling apart and the square covers are completely in half. If you plan on purchasing an ottoman to use for years to come, I'd rethink going with this one. I'm so dissatisfied with my purchase!

    Read More
    melaniemax2 March 21, 2017
  • Nice, a little disappointed with the fabric
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the ottoman, but you can't tell in the pictured provided that the fabric is shiny. The dark chevron stripes are velour or something. I just don't like that it's shiny. If I had known it was like that I would not have bought it. It is very sturdy though and the storage is nice. It also has wheels which I wasn't expecting. Not a big fan of those either because it rolls away sometimes when you go to put your feet on it.

    Read More
    Tiffany B. March 3, 2017
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    Looks better then it does in pictures. Material has a velvety look with slight sheen.

    Read More
    Celeste B. February 14, 2017
  • Love this ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    Best purchase in a long time. Love the color and pattern. Subtle yet adds interest to the solid color of my sofas. Bought the matching pillows, two for each sofa to tie the ottoman together with the rest of the furniture. This seems well made, rolls easily. big storage compartments hold all of our blankets and extra pillows, and the trays are extremely useful. Love the size of this ottoman. We can use it from both sofas (they face each other).

    Read More
    sillyjillybean January 4, 2017
  • Perfect for Homes with Toddlers
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for something we could move around, use for storage and was soft for our 10 month old to cruise around on- this was perfect. Looks good too.

    Read More
    Tiffany R. January 4, 2017
  • Color is very odd
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this time would be a combination of light grey/white/off white. However the lighter color is actually more of a light blue. It looks very odd. Overstock is getting a bonus because shipping this item back is incredibly cumbersome and expensive. We'll keep it but we're not happy with it.

    Read More
    Deborah S. December 21, 2016
  • It's a 5 on a scale of 1-worst to 10-best.
    Verified Purchase

    It's functional but not exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    TINA H. November 24, 2016
  • Very good ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ottoman to go with the Portfolio Fontaine sectional couch that I also bought from Overstock. It fits perfectly with the couch in size and color. I love the four individual sections for storage. I also like how you can flip each section lid over and have an instant table. The design is modern and fun. The quality is sturdy and I think it will last for years.

    Read More
    Lori S. November 19, 2016
  • Legs up!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent Ottomon. We have a large L sectional, this ottoman is a great addition so everyone can snuggle on the couch and put their feet up.. Also the reversible cushions make it easy to serve snacks or put a drink down

    Read More
    McGuire T. August 18, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    The product was exactly as described.

    Read More
    Paul W. July 18, 2016
  • Function but lacked the look of quality.
    Verified Purchase

    I get the function of it but it looked cheap.

    Read More
    Cori P. June 14, 2016
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. I wish the grey was a little darker, as I thought it would be based on the picture. However, it looks great in my living room!

    Read More
    Collin P. June 13, 2016