Today $268.99

At other retailer: $327.14

Save $58.15 (18%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Montrose Faux Dark Brown Leather Multipurpose Storage Ottoman by iNSPIRE Q Classic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very pretty and functional
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is perfect because not only is it sleek, modern and pretty but it has a lot of storage space. I also love the trays. I definitely would recommend this product! Good quality.

    Read More
    Raquel P. December 8, 2017
  • Very good item
    Verified Purchase

    This was great for me, able to keep blankets and remotes inside and can use the tops as trays. Love this item!

    Read More
    rosseran December 8, 2017
  • Great piece
    Verified Purchase

    We don’t have a lot of room so this is such a great ottoman. We are able to keep so much in the storage bin.

    Read More
    briggy2 November 20, 2017
  • Beautiful and practical!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We love this ottoman. The kids won’t get hurt if they fall, the reversable trays are extremely practical for company and the ottoman looks absolutely great, is well made and the color is a pleasant shade of brown.

    Read More
    ellizabeth43 October 15, 2017
  • Multipurpose and Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Do not hesitate to purchase this Faux Leather piece. This was great in the front room and held all of the Wii gear and any books and headphones, I would serve snacks to the kids by just turning the top over, easy to clean and looks great in my front room, great purchase and price

    Read More
    coewod October 7, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's exactly as described and seems like it'll hold up well. I love it so far and a few family/friends who have seen it have one ordered for their home already.

    Read More
    Sabrina M. July 25, 2017
  • Leather storage
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased a wile back. Piece has held up well. Good but

    Read More
    kcrnnla July 12, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    good quality and firm looks good

    Read More
    Mauro T. July 5, 2017
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    i LOVE IT BUT IT SITS A LITTLE LOW AND IT WAS PRETTY SMALL. perfect for a small house/area. Super good made though. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Lisa Minge<3 June 15, 2017
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Good purchase. Love the storage!

    Read More
    Brad L. March 19, 2017
  • More storage
    Verified Purchase

    Looks classic, durable, good storage for kids games and to store way clutter

    Read More
    Nancy P. February 20, 2017
  • Storage and mobility
    Verified Purchase

    Storage in our home is limited for games, blankets, etc. This ottoman has been great in giving the storage for those kinds of things in the living room. Because of the wheels we can move it out of the way when we want to exercise in front of the TV or are vacuuming. The flip lids which convert to trays are a bonus when serving snacks.

    Read More
    kbwatt January 2, 2017
  • Footstool
    Verified Purchase

    This is great storage for blankets or toys etc! Moves easily as well.

    Read More
    Carrie M. December 14, 2016
  • Weak Feet
    Verified Purchase

    The casters are poor and do not support a person sitting on this. They collapse.

    Read More
    larry2141 March 21, 2016
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This furniture is beautiful and functional. I wanted to return it coz I bought one ottoman too many but could not bring my self to. I've had it for almost 2 years and I'm still very happy with it.

    Read More
    lorfinda February 18, 2016
  • This was a house warming gift for my daughter !!!
    Verified Purchase

    Can't even guess how long ago this was purchased maybe 7-8 years ago!! She still has it & her 2 kids haven't destroyed it so I would say it's sturdy!!! I would buy it, again!!

    Read More
    sandibeachez February 9, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with this purchase, it is exactly what I was looking for. It is a very dark brown, looks almost black. I can store my throw blankets in the storage cubes. It moves easily so you don't have to break your back when you need to move it when vacuuming. I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    tiffany m. February 9, 2016
  • Perfect Storage
    Verified Purchase

    This is definitely the perfect storage piece not to bulky, just right for the sectional furniture and really adds value to look I was going for.

    Read More
    Lisa C. January 13, 2016
  • Very cheap!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this item for about 4 years and it has fallen apart completely. I used to use it for toy storage until all the nails started coming off and poking kids in the hands. I paid $*. Way too much for this junk.

    Read More
    Vera E. January 13, 2016
  • awful quality
    Verified Purchase

    cushions coming apart upon receipt....there was actualy damage covered up with a marker!

    Read More
    ivygrad October 13, 2015