Today: $238.49

Was: $264.99

Save $26.50 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Montrose Faux Dark Brown Leather Multipurpose Storage Ottoman by INSPIRE Q

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Good purchase. Love the storage!

    Read More
    Brad L. March 19, 2017
  • More storage
    Verified Purchase

    Looks classic, durable, good storage for kids games and to store way clutter

    Read More
    Nancy P. February 20, 2017
  • Storage and mobility
    Verified Purchase

    Storage in our home is limited for games, blankets, etc. This ottoman has been great in giving the storage for those kinds of things in the living room. Because of the wheels we can move it out of the way when we want to exercise in front of the TV or are vacuuming. The flip lids which convert to trays are a bonus when serving snacks.

    Read More
    kbwatt January 2, 2017
  • Footstool
    Verified Purchase

    This is great storage for blankets or toys etc! Moves easily as well.

    Read More
    Carrie M. December 14, 2016
  • Weak Feet
    Verified Purchase

    The casters are poor and do not support a person sitting on this. They collapse.

    Read More
    larry2141 March 21, 2016
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This furniture is beautiful and functional. I wanted to return it coz I bought one ottoman too many but could not bring my self to. I've had it for almost 2 years and I'm still very happy with it.

    Read More
    lorfinda February 18, 2016
  • This was a house warming gift for my daughter !!!
    Verified Purchase

    Can't even guess how long ago this was purchased maybe 7-8 years ago!! She still has it & her 2 kids haven't destroyed it so I would say it's sturdy!!! I would buy it, again!!

    Read More
    sandibeachez February 9, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with this purchase, it is exactly what I was looking for. It is a very dark brown, looks almost black. I can store my throw blankets in the storage cubes. It moves easily so you don't have to break your back when you need to move it when vacuuming. I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    tiffany m. February 9, 2016
  • Perfect Storage
    Verified Purchase

    This is definitely the perfect storage piece not to bulky, just right for the sectional furniture and really adds value to look I was going for.

    Read More
    Lisa C. January 13, 2016
  • Very cheap!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this item for about 4 years and it has fallen apart completely. I used to use it for toy storage until all the nails started coming off and poking kids in the hands. I paid $*. Way too much for this junk.

    Read More
    Vera E. January 13, 2016
  • awful quality
    Verified Purchase

    cushions coming apart upon receipt....there was actualy damage covered up with a marker!

    Read More
    ivygrad October 13, 2015
  • falling apart
    Verified Purchase

    poor quality, arrived with a scratch on the side and the top pillow piece is disconnected from the tray.

    Read More
    natalie m. October 7, 2015
  • Great Storage
    Verified Purchase

    4 compartments for storage. Good price. Rolls to where needed, and tops flip and can be used as trays

    Read More
    Amber D. September 2, 2015
  • Love this Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is in my living area and I love it!! It's so convenient as it offers great hiding places and storage plus you can turn them over and use as a tray for food and drinks. The main living room often has all those little things like remotes and this piece is perfect!

    Read More
    Jedoyle June 24, 2015
  • Not Cat Proof, LOL
    Verified Purchase

    But I've had it for years now so no complaints and it was cheap enough at the time that I didn't mind it when the cats (oh and the foster dog) decided they liked it for a scratching post and a dog chew. It was nice while it lasted. I'd order another one but they appear to be out of stock and quite a bit more expensive than when I bought it.

    Read More
    ladycass April 21, 2015
  • PERFECT TABLE
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS A WINNER. LARGE - ALREADY ASSEMBLED, DURABLE AND CAN BE USED TO EITHER SIT ON OR AS A TABLE BY TURNING EACH OF THE FOUR CONNECTED SQUARES OVER FOR A FLAT TABLE - BEAUTIFUL

    Read More
    Judith H. February 24, 2015
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this piece as a gift for my Mom. She wanted a traditional coffee table but she is more than pleased with the style and versatility of this lovely addition to her living room decor.

    Read More
    muddwink December 28, 2014
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    everything showed up in good condition, and good quality. It was just what we were looking for

    Read More
    Toni T. December 19, 2014
  • Review
    Verified Purchase

    Product is great! No complaints about it. Came as described. No shipping issues.

    Read More
    Renarcotic November 25, 2014
  • Stylish but serious flaws!
    Verified Purchase

    I had this in my shopping cart for over a month before taking the plunge and purchasing it. My 10 month old son has been learning to stand and our glass coffee table just had to go and this seemed like the perfect alternative. Unfortunately, after less than a month, it already has a rip in the leather. And also, EVERY tray has already started to chip. But, I guess for the price I can't complain that much. I love the look of this but the quality is CRAP! :(

    Read More
    cgcavallaro October 12, 2014
Sponsored Links