Today $293.99

At other retailer: $449.99

Save $156.00 (35%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Montrose Dark Grey Storage Cocktail Ottoman by iNSPIRE Q Bold

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I just moved in a one bedroom apartment and this fits perfectly with my couch! I love how you can turn over the cushions and have a place for your wine glass!

    Read More
    Christi D. July 8, 2017
  • Great ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I sit in the middle and broke one wheel. No big deal I can't repair the wood brace. I weight​ 180 so Yea don't sit on it or remove the wheels like I think iam going to.

    Read More
    Michael R. May 5, 2017
  • Montrose Dark Grey Storage Cocktail Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Love it but wish it was not on wheels. It rolls away when you put your feet on it.

    Read More
    Julie K. April 21, 2017
  • Nice storage, wheel broke early on.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a great coffee table/storage system/ottoman for a house with kids where things get messy and you don't want sharp corners. One of the wheels broke pretty early on so it is uneven...

    Read More
    Eryn S. April 21, 2017
  • trudyend
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect, received item earlier than expected and good quality for the price

    Read More
    OstkUser585209 April 18, 2017
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is just as pictured and perfect for my use. The color is a bit darker than I needed, but no worries, I plan to buy fabric in the desired color and recover.

    Read More
    Ursbaby March 31, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    We love our new ottoman! It's made our living room so much cozier. We filled the inside with blankets. It's great!

    Read More
    Jessica C. February 10, 2017
  • Great storage ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of storage, and love that it is on wheels!

    Read More
    Shannon J. December 22, 2016
  • Stay away from this cheap ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    broke in lesss than 2 months not using it for anything except putting our feet up.

    Read More
    MARIA B. December 5, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    My review is months late...but this product is great and still working in my living room

    Read More
    Eric K. December 1, 2016
  • Lots of Storage!
    Verified Purchase

    This table is perfect to place throw pillow and blankets inside. It's separated in four sections. I love the color and the functionality of this ottoman.

    Read More
    Ruth M. November 13, 2016
  • In love with this ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this piece, it's pretty and so safe for my kids.. the storage is a great plus, and it has wheels so it's easy to move out of the way when we need more space. Love!

    Read More
    Stephanie A. November 7, 2016
  • Lish
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured. The dark grey color matched by furniture

    Read More
    Alicia T. November 2, 2016
  • Not a burnt orange
    Verified Purchase

    I wish the color had worked out for us, but it just wasn't as pictured - it was a great ottoman however, but we had to return due to color.

    Read More
    OstkUser587388 October 26, 2016
  • Very happy.
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to my busy family room!

    Read More
    Karen A. September 7, 2016
  • Do not buy!!
    Verified Purchase

    This product has been awful. We have had it less than a year and it has a broken wheel, is dingy as can be, all the stuffing is compressed to where it is just a hard surface on top, and worst of all on ALL of the corners the nails stick up and stab you. Just recently i leaned on the ottoman to grab something and punctured my elbow gushing blood. DO NOT BUY- it is not worth a penny and there are several better options.

    Read More
    OstkUser501391 August 25, 2016
  • So far so good
    Verified Purchase

    I love this otter men,it looks really nice in my living room and everyone that comes in, remarks how nice it looks.

    Read More
    marie c. July 30, 2016
  • Incorrect Color Description
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted the yellow ottoman shown in the picture, however, there is no yellow color listed. We called Customer Service and was told that the yellow item was listed as Chartreuse and it is - a picture of the yellow item listed as Chartreuse. When it arrived --it was green. There does not seem to be a yellow ottoman. Needless to say, it is going back.

    Read More
    raoul26 July 27, 2016
  • Nice Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    We got the dark grey ottoman. It is good quality and I like that the each of the top four pieces can be turned over and the bottom of each is a tray that can be used to set drinks on. It's also on wheels which makes it very convenient if I have to move. Definitely would recommend!

    Read More
    tennesseemom2 July 26, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    My only recommendation for improvement would be to have wheels that can be locked. I simply taped the wheels to prevent them from rolling but locks would be better.

    Read More
    Cheryl H. July 12, 2016
Sponsored Links