Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $264.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Montreau Full-size Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great buy, this bed
    Verified Purchase

    Finally, after a long and exhaustive search for the perfect bed for our daughter, we finall;y found this @ "O"! When we did find similar products at furniture stores, the cost was close to $1000. for beds of far less quality. We are ecstatic to have found this and it fits perfectly w/the look we had in mind for our now teenage daughter's room - She loves it, too. P.S., it was also extremely easy to put together.

    Read More
    atlast456 April 22, 2011
  • bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    I have been wanting a new headboard for quite a while and when I saw the Montreau frame, I was immediately sold on it. I am a widow and the headboard I have is so masculine and this one has a feminine look about it with the swirls and curley cues on it. I do not plan on using it unti this fall when I re-do my bedroom, but I did open the box and it appears to be just what I wanted. It will make such a diffrerence in my bedroom. Of course, when I ordered it I got 10 per cent off and free shipping so that made ordering it at that time an easy decision. I am also looking at ordering one, maybe two of the Montreau side tables with two drawers and an open area on top. They look roomy and I think they will go very well with the bedframe.

    Read More
    kcmc26 June 23, 2010
  • Pretty and Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the bed for a guest bedroom, eventually it will be my eldest daughter's bed when she is old enough for it. My husband put the bed together in maybe twenty minutes. It looks exactly like the picture and is not as lightweight as I thought it'd be. It is a beautiful and impressive piece of furniture. You will not be disappointed with this purchase

    Read More
    lizc4 August 6, 2010
  • Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This item arrived on time, took very little time to assemble. No missing parts and good instructions for assembly.

    Read More
    gmwalto9290 October 1, 2012
  • Very sweet bed for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    The bed is adorable and my daughter loves it. There are two down sides; (1) the headboard feeds into the legs and you can see the seam and (2) the frame is low to the ground and there is very little space under the bed. Other than that, it was very easy to put together; my husband and I put got it up in about 30 minutes.

    Read More
    rozetta218 September 27, 2012
  • Easily assembled.
    Verified Purchase

    High quality product. I am very pleased. Looks great in my bedroom.

    Read More
    dhanlaxmi July 15, 2014
  • Solid value
    Verified Purchase

    You won't regret the solid value of this bed. It's good quality, sturdy and easy to assemble. It looks great too!

    Read More
    kakoo June 2, 2014
  • I was expecting higher quality
    Verified Purchase

    I know that this is a good value, but the picture looks much nicer than the actual product. Its cheaply made, standard "made in China" furniture that comes with a baggie of screws and Allen Wrenches. I was hoping for something with higher quality and this looks and feels like it cost $XXX or less.

    Read More
    solmazjan September 8, 2013
  • The Montreau bed is gorgeous, goes with any decor.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this new bed. It has an old world look that has been updated with the color of the frame. This will go with any color of furniture and or brdding as it is a nuetral color. Could be used for a boy or girl. The scroll work is beautiful..... not over done

    Read More
    gerrycats March 1, 2013
  • Great bargain and easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    This bed matches almost any bedroom set. It is an amazing price and took less than an hour to assemble. It is sturdy and great quality. I would recommend this bed, and overstock.com to anyone.

    Read More
    nj121 September 4, 2012
  • Great and Easy
    Verified Purchase

    My bed came two days ago and I couldn't wait to get it out the box. I am not the most handy woman in the world, but I was able to put this bed together myself in about 30 minutes. The instructions were easy to follow. The bed looks exactly like the picture and the color goes well with my room. It is sturdy and a great deal for the price. I love it!!! I'd definitely recommend it to a friend. Im very satisfied :-)

    Read More
    soulreflectionz May 15, 2010
  • bed update
    Verified Purchase

    nice quality for spare bedroom

    Read More
    bakrag July 27, 2016
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    this is a nice bed, pretty and very sturdy. great bargin

    Read More
    Sherilyn B. May 30, 2016
  • great deal
    Verified Purchase

    This is a strong sturdy bed. It is good looking and made of sturdy steel. It is easy to assemble. I would recommend this bed to anyone who likes the style.

    Read More
    eyepoper February 28, 2016
  • BBG
    Verified Purchase

    I'm over 50 and put it together myself. Looks great, durable, couldn't beat the price.

    Read More
    BBG January 28, 2016
  • good bed
    Verified Purchase

    I got it for my daughter and it's very feminine. Cute!

    Read More
    davishead January 13, 2016
  • Karen Pfister Illinois
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Remodeled lower bedroom with high end appearance and this bed is sturdy and beautiful !

    Read More
    specialklady January 8, 2016
  • Prefect bed
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size . Very sturdy and beautiful.

    Read More
    nitajak November 30, 2015
  • Matched nearly everything
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my daughter as her "grown up " bed. We were able to purchase nearly any dresser we wanted to match it. You can go glam or more casual. Good value and delivered quickly.

    Read More
    Dawn T. August 26, 2015
  • perfect bed and look
    Verified Purchase

    really love this bed, easy to set up, however you will need a second person to hold in place as you place and tighten the rails and ect.

    Read More
    woodie01 November 21, 2014
Sponsored Links