Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Monticello Transitional Indoor/Outdoor Braided Rug (6' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Colors
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    If you like braided rugs, you won't be disappointed with this one. It fits perfectly under my 42 inch round breakfast table without the chairs coming off the rug when seated. It has a great varying blend of colors - blues, greens, reds, yellows and, consequently, matches anything! It is well made and I have no doubt we will enjoy this rug for a long time.

    Read More
    Jo Ann H. August 1, 2017
  • great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second Monticello rug...love their durability and appearance!

    Read More
    Patsy W. April 20, 2017
  • Frazzled
    Verified Purchase

    Colors slightly off from picture--more of a red-white-blue theme. Still durable, fortunately I could make it work in more than one area.

    Read More
    bosscruiser March 25, 2015
  • round rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug, however, the colors are not the same as the picture online :( It is a multi-color rug, which makes sense for color variation, but the colors are quite different than the picture...

    Read More
    mamaheff July 24, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug. I have it in our small living room and it fits perfectly and love the color.

    Read More
    onionsquaw December 10, 2012
  • Love the colors in this braided rug
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a kitchen rug for under our table and needed blue, purple, green and gold to match the tiffany lamp hanging over the table. This is the closest rug that I could find and it looks very good and complements my tiffany lamp.

    Read More
    sechristsandy October 23, 2012
  • Wrong Color
    Verified Purchase

    I order this rug and the dominate color was dark green! then off white sky blue as the 3rd dominate color last but not least burgandy ????? More of a country home color scheme Not the contemporary color pallet shown on the picture. customer service was great sent another suggesting it may of been the wrong rug lol 2nd rug was a duplicate of the 1st and came 3 days faster Go Figure) So, i returned both and this is my 3rd purchase that I had to return because of O.com awful photography!!!

    Read More
    nangurl April 16, 2012
  • Well made braided rug that is not super thick.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice, tightly braided rug. It's not super thick, but lays flat very nicely. A non-skid pad under it is a definate neccessity, and even with that it will move. I tried two different pads in order to get one that would hold it in place on a hardwood floor. Although the color is quite different than the one on line, it is primarily shades of light blues and works with my decor.

    Read More
    posieinwashington December 20, 2011
  • This rug is beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent selection. I was a little nervous because of the colors as they appeared on-line. Our kitchen / dining area is a slate grey and steel blue. However, the rug brings out both colors without overdoing it. I'm so happy with the price, the quality, and the quick delivery. We'll definitely order from Overstock again!

    Read More
    larisa121 December 1, 2011
  • Best rug ever!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is exactly what I was looking for to finish my back room. It was unavailable when I first looked at it, and you all sent an e-mail as soon as you had it restocked. Thanks for the great service, and I hope to use your service again very soon.

    Read More
    rebsixer September 30, 2011
  • Will serve it's purpose
    Verified Purchase

    Pleased with the product, since we know it will hold up well with a high traffic area. Not happen that the color was more muted and had more red in it then the picture shows.

    Read More
    mjr2 September 13, 2011
  • Wow! Nice rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    My order came quick, and I was very pleased with the quality and fresh vibrant colors of this rug...it fit in the area of my kitchen perfectly! What a nice thing to look at every morning...a real deal....Thanks Overstock !!!

    Read More
    piggiegirl September 15, 2010
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug. Stands up well to my 2 Labrador Retrievers. It is lighter in color that it appears in the pictures, but works well with my hardwoods. Cleans easily.

    Read More
    horselover123 June 20, 2010
  • Would Recommend To My Friends
    Verified Purchase

    I love these rugs, I'm using this round rug in our sunroom and it looks great. However, a word of caution to those looking for exact color, my rug does not look very much like the colors I saw in the product description... But, for me it actually worked out just fine. We have also order one of these rugs in the "bright" yellow and it is also perfect for our use. Just ordered 2 more of the yellow for other deck areas.

    Read More
    puggyxo May 20, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Donna L. October 26, 2016