Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Monticello Set of 4 Reversible Braided Stair Tread Rugs (9-inch x 2'5)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stairs look great
    Verified Purchase

    They fit the stairs very well, I added a non-skid strip to each and they sit in place great. They match several other braised rugs purchased and really add a coordinated look to my entryway.

    Read More
    Faye W. August 23, 2017
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, I needs to purchase more

    Read More
    Pamela P. January 17, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    These stair treads are awesome. They are very well made and the color is bright and beautiful. They do need to be reinforced as they slip around a lot and easily when placed on a step. I have had many compliments on them and have been asked where I bought them several times. Very high quality.

    Read More
    Dog Mom January 6, 2016
  • perfect rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug, nice and long, comfortable, perfect in my country home. Able to wash in the washer on hand wash setting. Then hang to dry. Works so well with pets in the house!

    Read More
    joyp54 December 6, 2015
  • Perfect for our use
    Verified Purchase

    These are not being used on stairs, so I can't attest to their durability. They are place where there is a step down which was not visible (due to carpeting not allowing for depth perception.) These give just enough contrast to prevent folks from taking a flying leap. Perfect.

    Read More
    zannaree53 December 3, 2015
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    Stair treads arrived quickly and as advertised! We are very pleased with them so far. Will have to follow up after winter to see about endurance.

    Read More
    Helen M. September 16, 2015
  • stair treads
    Verified Purchase

    ripped in less then 3 weeks

    Read More
    robin b. April 1, 2015
  • Look great - just what we wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Added great color to our log cabin

    Read More
    Holly C. March 18, 2015
  • stair treads
    Verified Purchase

    I never used these - sold them to a friend.

    Read More
    jtjv March 11, 2015
  • Okay- but need carpet tape to stay in place.
    Verified Purchase

    Okay- but do not stay on stairs very well, even with rubber rug pads. Will have to use carpet tape, which makes cleaning more difficult and then they are no longer reversible. Also wish they came in 1 or 2 packs so I didn't have to order 16 for 13 steps.

    Read More
    autumneyes July 30, 2014
  • Product is exactly what I thought it would be.
    Verified Purchase

    These stair rugs are nice and the quality is satisfactory. I'm not sure I'd buy them again though.

    Read More
    pja3659 December 25, 2012
  • Holds up very well
    Verified Purchase

    We have had these a year now and they vaccum well and I am not afraid to go downstairs anymore. We layed them down with carpet tacks. They hold up well.

    Read More
    mfrchico October 10, 2012
  • WERE FUNCTIONAL FOR PURPOSE BUT NO WOW FACTOR
    Verified Purchase

    WASN'T GREATLY IMPRESSED BUT FOR THE PRICE IT WASN'T A TOTAL LOSS AS I KNEW THEY WOULD NOT BE A TOP OF THE LINE PRODUCT. THEY WERE A GOOD VALUE FOR THEW PRICE. NICE COLORS.

    Read More
    pebbles1967 April 19, 2012
  • not sexy at all
    Verified Purchase

    would work well in grandma's house. In ours they sit in storage in the garage since it's too cumbersome to return

    Read More
    vire December 19, 2011
  • Nice stair treads
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the look of these treads, and they seem to be good quality. I think they will last. . I do wish there was a good way to keep them on the stair steps.We purchased some textured tape (made for carpet backs), and that helps, but it isn't a perfect solution. I'm afraid that double sided tape would pull up the finish from our wood floors.

    Read More
    sbhyde November 5, 2011
  • Perfect match
    Verified Purchase

    New house has bare stairs, which I'm not used to. Not sure if I'll eventually carpet the stairs when I replace the living room carpet, but these are a very nice way of dressing up and making less slippery the current stairs. Match my cottage decor and colors perfectly.

    Read More
    newhouse61 October 18, 2011
  • Stair treds not the quality I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    These stair treds are very nice but I wanted jute material and these were not.

    Read More
    m052894 October 8, 2011
  • Jefferson Braided Stair Rugs (Natural)
    Verified Purchase

    It took me 2 chat sessions and a phone call to figure out which color option is which because the picture didn't have any indication. One of the chat staff decided to hang up on me in the middle of session. Another one gave totally unrelated answers to my question and I had to keep reminding him/her my question. Obviously they were juggling several chat session at a time. I will not use chat to get answers in the future. I don't remember if the video was there when I was trying to place my order, but if you want to know which color option is which, look at the video. Still, you may not get what you expected. As the title shows, I bought natural color rugs, but they are not as yellow as in the picture. The colors are not as vivid as in the picture, but darker and smokier. In my opinion, it is a mixture of all the colors but hunter green is dominant and not much of yellow/beige. The circular pattern is not as distinctive as in the picture either. Patterns are similar to those of Smithfield Braided Stair Tread Rugs. I will be keeping them because my husband thinks they look OK, but I am disappointed.

    Read More
    kechian September 28, 2011
  • Nothing like pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed...cheap looking and not at all what the product picture shows!

    Read More
    krisaf September 13, 2011
  • these are really great
    Verified Purchase

    Would buy again and recommend these to anybody looking for the same kind of product

    Read More
    ed2431 August 2, 2011
Sponsored Links