Read All Reviews for Monticello Indoor / Outdoor Multicolor Braided Rug (6' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • xxx
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are very bright - look wonderful under my table. I would recommend to a friend..

    Read More
    Karen S. December 4, 2015
  • Mrs. Patsy ***
    Verified Purchase

    Since the Tara was too large for the entry, decided to see about the Multicolor Braided, for the entry, and yeah! the colors pick up every color in the entry way and the size is perfect. Thanks, overstock.com for the great prices and selections. Will continue to look at your ads.

    Read More
    Patsy G. November 19, 2015
  • Happyonlineshopper
    Verified Purchase

    This 6' rnd braided rug is beautiful, well made! Love that it is reversible. Has many natural colors and contrasts that are just what I wanted in my country kitchen. Great price! Only negative is that it was not 5' rnd. It's a bit large but still works. I'm happy.

    Read More
    Jane S. September 8, 2015
  • A Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my mother who was looking for a new area rug to place under her kitchen table. Overstock was the first place I thought of when she mentioned to me what she was looking for. It turned out to be exactly what she wanted, at a great price and she received it 2-3 days earlier than we were originally told that it would arrive! She is very pleased and of course, so am I!!

    Read More
    Hal W W August 15, 2015
  • colors are perfect....
    Verified Purchase

    I would say this rug has more burgundy and brown/beige.... blue is subtle...perfect to match my room with brown furniture and maroon curtains. Good quality....laid nice right away.

    Read More
    Brenda H. July 23, 2015
  • Fills the need
    Verified Purchase

    Colors a bit more muted than pictured. Gives my dining area a "country" look which I wasn't aiming for, but round rugs are just hard to come by. Feels nice on bare feet first thing in the morning.

    Read More
    J G. April 23, 2015
  • Pretty rug-Fits in beautifully in my home
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a round braided rug, to go under my new round dining set in my kitchen, and this fits perfectly. my home is over 200 years old, so I needed to get something with "Early American" flavor, and this rug is just what I was looking for. The quality seems good, and it looks really nice. I haven't had it long enough to judge the sturdiness or lasting qualities. It seems like a great buy for the price at this time. I like the idea that I can flip it over and it will be like a new rug again, when the time comes!

    Read More
    supergranny2000 April 26, 2014
  • Great rug at a great price.
    Verified Purchase

    The only complaint (if you would even call it that) is that the colors are more country than bold. I was looking for a more contemporary look, but this works well in the space I needed it for. Good quality and great price.

    Read More
    jyalb May 22, 2013
  • My rug looks better than the picture.
    Verified Purchase

    The rug I received was consistent in color pattern and less brown. I like it better than the picture.

    Read More
    lizel April 4, 2013
  • beautiful rug, perfect for my space
    Verified Purchase

    i ordered this rug to go in a small reading space in front of my fireplace, and i couldn't be happier with it. although it is purpler than i expected (and not as red), it still fits perfectly with my rustic decor.

    Read More
    mtrussell October 16, 2012
  • Picture not accurate see below
    Verified Purchase

    This is not as shown in the picture if you want to know the exact colors and pattern see **Jefferson Indoor/ Outdoor Braided Rug (2'3 x 4') Item #: 12326501** I only wish I would have known that before ordering. With that being said the colors are fairly neutral, the first thing that stood out was a lot of tans and browns, with hunter green, and burgundy being the next predominate colors, and last the blue. This rug is being used under my sons little tikes table and chair set, it serves the purpose well my only concerns I have is it is not truly reversible as stated because the backside has lots of exposed threading, it doesn't seem to lay completely flat (may be due to the table and chairs) have noticed also that it may snag fairly easily. So just know what you are purchasing before placing your order. Overstock should really update the picture though because it is not a true representation of this product.

    Read More
    knepp10 May 29, 2012
  • wayoverthehill
    Verified Purchase

    My only concern was that it may snag easily, since I am using it on a porch with a lot of traffic. I still feel it was a good value for the money.

    Read More
    wayoverthehill April 26, 2012
  • Pretty multicolor braided rug
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a carpet for our breakfast area and this one works well. I wish it came in 7' round.

    Read More
    spotsy9910 March 6, 2012
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    i had shopped for 6 ft braided rug in many stores. could not find anywhere. was glad i found it

    Read More
    jeanhumbert December 8, 2011
  • sturdy rug
    Verified Purchase

    My main reservation is the color. I'm guessing each one might be different? Mine has way more red in it than this picture would suggest and it is a deep red. I am making it work anyway but would have preferred something more like the picture. Otherwise I am quite pleased.

    Read More
    marie704 October 27, 2011
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Makes my kitchen look warm. Colors show up more navy than any other color though.

    Read More
    ree54 October 25, 2011
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased actually two of these rugs in different colors for two different rooms. I was very pleased with both of them. I am happy with how this worked out and will definately order again.

    Read More
    spunkysharon October 7, 2011
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, easy shipping to my sister, and she loved it. Thanks so much.

    Read More
    barbzwire October 30, 2010
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rug works great in my space. The colors are perfect.. I ordered some more in different sizes. Just waiting for shipment. I am sure it will be great.

    Read More
    fastxeddie October 13, 2010
  • Not Exactly as Pictured
    Verified Purchase

    First off, let me say I received this rug WITHIN 2 days. The shipping was EXTREMELY fast! Next onto the rug...the pattern is NOT the same as pictured. I purposely wanted this rug because there is NOT alot of blue in the picture...Well there is a HUGE block of blue on the rug. Honestly this rug looks to be an "oops" from the manufacturer. Someone used way too much of one color and then just started up in another, and looped in some beige. It looks okay for my needs, as it will be under my antique clawfoot dining table. On a positive note, the rug has a tight braid, and looks like it should hold up for years to come.

    Read More
    lauradevito March 2, 2010
Sponsored Links