Read All Reviews for Monticello Indoor / Outdoor Multi-Colored Braided Rug (7'4 x 9'4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice rug for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    It doesn't have the same colors as the picture but they're still very pretty. It is a little thin but I've seen thinner and for the price, you can't beat it.

    Read More
    Donna P. October 26, 2015
  • Not color pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Was disappointed not color pictured. Was told by help desk they had the wrong picture and would correct it. Refund was quick, service excellent. Ordered a different rug.

    Read More
    jogo48 July 4, 2015
  • Pretty but not durable around dogs or cats
    Verified Purchase

    The rug if pretty, however not true to the photo colors. The issue is if the intent is to use this in a home with dogs and cats. The rug is sewn with filament thread which comes loose if the dog or cat scratches. The yarn is also not very durable and tends to pull out of shape if scratched. If you have no animals in your home it's very lovely, but the one downfall is the color being not true to the web-site presentation. Still it was good value and I would certainly recommend it.

    Read More
    yolanda49 May 30, 2014
  • Jefferson Indoor/Outdoor Multi-Colored Braided Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this rug for our kitchen from overstock. The rug was delivered fast. When we opened it and put on the kitchen floor, wow, we loved it immediately. The style is really cool, the color is so nice too (very close to the online photo). This rug is functioning well in kitchen. It is easy to clean. We wish we bought it long time ago!!! This rug protect the floor, and looks beautiful! We love it. (My cats also like this rug, so they did some scratch on it; but we don't feel being bothered at all. Recently, they stopped scratch on the rug, the good news for us.)

    Read More
    texascatlover November 24, 2013
  • Braided rug
    Verified Purchase

    The color I ordered was not what I received,very disappointed in the color I want to order another but am reluctant because I might not get the color I want.I would have returned it,but it would have been a hassle because of the size.To bad the correct color cannot be what is ordered. Pat

    Read More
    402pat October 3, 2013
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this rug to go under the kitchen table. It looks great. I wish it was sold in an 8X11 size...

    Read More
    sbhyde November 5, 2011
  • The Braided rug was fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this to everything Good Product great price and brightens up the living room

    Read More
    93pedsnurse October 9, 2011
  • Jefferson Indoor/Outdoor Braided Rug (7'4 x 9'4)
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this rug to go with the furniture in our house at another location, so it had to be very close to the photo. We did this with another rug for this house two years ago and were lucky enough to have a great match then too. Your customer reviews are very important as part of the homework done to buy such a large item that would be difficult to return.

    Read More
    ann19 July 7, 2011
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a quality rug. We thought the colors were pretty much true to the picture and what we thought it would look like. Very satisfied with this rug and we purchased another in a smaller size.

    Read More
    milliemaxwell February 11, 2011
  • mshuski November 11, 2016
Sponsored Links