Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Monticello Indoor / Outdoor Braided Rug (5'6 x 8'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • JB
    Verified Purchase

    they have worn well better quality than I expected

    Read More
    JERRY B. July 19, 2016
  • Carpet
    Verified Purchase

    I was very unhappy with this carpet. It is described as a multicolored carpet. It is in fact primarily blue and navy. It is even labeled navy. I thought it was a mix up, but it wasn't. To make matters worse, Overstock wanted me to bring it to UPS and were going to charge me for the return. This is not a small item and I have to have my son come and take it for me. It has been a very unpleasant shopping experience that could have been avoided with a better description of the product and better customer service.

    Read More
    bunjidog1 January 28, 2014
  • excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has a lot of navy blue in it, & is even tagged, "Navy", which I never saw on the description before buying it. Otherwise, I don't think one could find this good of quality braided rug for this price.

    Read More
    tauni153 April 3, 2013
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Received this rug very quickly and have been very happy with my order. This rug is beautiful and very well made. I also ordered a smaller one to place by the door and am very pleased with both. I live in the country and have been looking for something to dress up my entry and living room without being fancy. The oval rug gives the room a country and very homey feel. Love, love, love it!

    Read More
    blossom44 October 3, 2012
  • A very nice rug.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the rug. It looks just like the picture. I have grandkids, so I like the fact that it is indoor & outdoor, so it will be easy to clean. It is so nice to find something that is made in the USA.

    Read More
    ouachita January 5, 2012
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my kitchen! Very pleased with the rug and would purchase again.

    Read More
    nanak5 December 27, 2011
  • ordered too big of a rug
    Verified Purchase

    I sent the rug back because I ordered it too big; the customer service staff was very helpful in directions on how to send it back. When they rec'd it my account was credited. I've had much shopping success with o.com.

    Read More
    owosso September 16, 2011
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice beautiful colors, just what I was expecting. Shipped quickly. No complaints.

    Read More
    aquaria54 April 29, 2011
Sponsored Links