Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Monticello Indoor/ Outdoor Braided Rug (3'6 x 5'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ms T
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality rug, made really nice.

    Read More
    Patricia c. February 19, 2016
  • Great colors
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug and beautiful color. Will snag if it is in a high traffic area.

    Read More
    Amanda21 June 28, 2015
  • Love my 3 braided rugs !
    Verified Purchase

    Just love my 3 rugs! I ordered them& they came in 2 days !

    Read More
    2yardlady January 1, 2014
  • Color did not match picture
    Verified Purchase

    The picture looked red but the rug was actually burgandy. Would have been perfect except for that.

    Read More
    suzielouise6 August 10, 2013
  • Brighter than pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a sturdy rug that handles high traffic well. It has stretched a little bit. The colors are much brighter than the picture. Ruby, emarald, sapphire and wheat tones are distinctly hued.

    Read More
    schaetze July 3, 2013
  • front porch rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a set of these rugs for my front porch. They have held up over the spring and summer great even with frequent water of the plants. They are heavy enough so the wind does not blow them around. They have created a great finishing touch to my front porch. I have ordered 8 rugs from Overstock and have never been disappointed.

    Read More
    persistant September 20, 2012
  • Beautiful braided rug with nice muted colors
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice braided rug. The colors are predominantly burgundy with some green, tan, mauve, and dark blue. The colors are soft and muted and would blend with many different decorating colors. It is soft to walk on, and very nicely made. This size is good for use in many different areas of the house. I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    eve778 February 9, 2012
  • Very poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    It would have never held up in my house of one teenage boy and 3 dogs. I guess it might be worth the price but not what I was looking for.

    Read More
    balticstar February 9, 2012
  • Disasppointed
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased thinking the color can't be that far off but I was wrong. Now I have to pay to return it. I'm not happy at all. Not sure what I can do about it but be sure that you get a promise that it can be returned if the color is not as shown. **** gives free return shipping for that type of thing. I'll be sure to buy there of in person at a store from now on.

    Read More
    micmac6 February 3, 2012
  • GREAT kitchen rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I was somewhat reluctant to order this rug based on some of the other reviews. I am so glad I took a chance and ordered it anyway! I LOVE THIS RUG! It's fabulous in my kitchen and just what I wanted!

    Read More
    80paws November 11, 2011
  • Look elsewhere
    Verified Purchase

    Overpriced and Really poor quality. Picture not representative. Looks like it was made from recycled plastic.

    Read More
    chowdah December 8, 2010
  • Lovely Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my kitchen, and it's great! I was a little worried when I read some of the other reviews, but it's everything I wanted and more.

    Read More
    wendymmurphy October 3, 2010
  • unravels
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend this product. It looks beautiful at first, but does not wear well. The synthetic fibers break with normal wear and tear, and need to be stitched back down to look good again. If you do buy this rug, don't try to vacuum it as the brushes break the fibers.

    Read More
    issygirl July 6, 2010
  • Good Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is absolutely beautiful. Good quality, gorgeous colors. I am glad I made this purchase. It lookes great in my kitchen.

    Read More
    shoppermarsha June 24, 2010
Sponsored Links