Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Monticello Indoor / Outdoor Braided Rug (2'3 x 4')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with with rug, love the colors

    Read More
    DEBRA H. January 7, 2016
  • Love these rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 sizes to go in my mud room/laundry. I couldn't be more pleased. The colors are beautiful and the rug is very well made.

    Read More
    Rebecca M. November 10, 2015
  • Good rug
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality but color was lighted than I expected.

    Read More
    grndmama June 4, 2014
  • Serves the Purpose
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this rug in a guest room next to the bed and it is adequate for that purpose, tying together the colors of the room. The colors are rich, as represented in the photo, but the rug finish is a bit shiny. I much prefer the look of wool braided rugs and would splurge for that sort of quality in a location that would be on display more. I got what I expected at this price and I am satisfied with that.

    Read More
    jmdn January 6, 2013
  • Jefferson 2'3 x 4' braided rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug except its not as thick as I had hoped it to be, and it's quite slippery on my ceramic tile floors. I had to buy a rug pad to go under it and the pad cost more than the rug itself did.

    Read More
    joann36312 August 12, 2011
  • Braided Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I looked for a braided rug in the xxxxxx and xxxxxx stores. This was the perfect answer, and I will probably look for more soon! lLove the color selections and the quality is very good!

    Read More
    lola2010 February 25, 2011
  • Jefferson Indoor/Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect for my kitchen. It arrived promptly and as advertised. Very good quality.

    Read More
    dmca9 September 30, 2010
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug arrived quickly and was as described. Good quality/good price--and perfect for the spot intended.

    Read More
    tankermom5 December 2, 2009
Sponsored Links