Read All Reviews for Monticello Indoor / Outdoor Braided Country Oval Rug (2'3 x 4')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Have in kitchen area and there is TONS of foot traffic...has held up beautifully and cleans up well. Have vacuumed a lot and clean with a carpet cleaner...very nice.

    Read More
    Holly B. October 5, 2016
  • Ms T
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality rug, made really nice.

    Read More
    Patricia c. February 19, 2016
  • Victoria V,
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, and so reasonable.

    Read More
    Victoria V. January 29, 2016
  • Great entry rug
    Verified Purchase

    Needed rug for small entry for the kitchen door. Had it several months. It is wearing extremely well. Our dog thinks it the opportune place to be comfortable and guard for intruders (they may be bringing treats). Easy to vacuum but remains durable. Colors remain true. Highly Recommend

    Read More
    Bonny F. November 7, 2015
  • Colors were just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    this was my second purchase of this rug!

    Read More
    nicermeanors July 3, 2015
  • Braided Oval Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! It actually doesn't look "country" at all. It would go well with any number of room styles! Works great in my home!

    Read More
    PJH December 2, 2014
  • color exceded my expections.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 4 of these rugs initially as scatter rugs for my kitchen. Loved the color so much when I received them that I ordered a larger one and now have them in my living room. I was hesitant to order them from Overstock at 1st because I was replacing my LLBean Braided rugs. I LOVE THEM and the PRICE you can't beat the price..

    Read More
    oskismom March 7, 2014
  • Great little rugs.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 4 of them for my kitchen. They are perfect for my needs. Look great and good quality. Braided rugs are hard to find these days. Everyone that sees them really likes them.

    Read More
    sissylou October 30, 2013
  • Great rub
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has stood up to two season on our porch and look as good as the day I purchased them. I was so happy with the rug I bought 3 more and leave them down all year so they get wet and are in the sun but still look great

    Read More
    persistant May 27, 2013
  • COLOR DID NOT WORK
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a small size to check color and it was way off. I returned it and was credited for my purchase.

    Read More
    mymagbean May 15, 2013
  • area rug wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    I was sent midnight blue instead of burgandy which is what I ordered to match the larger rug I ordered on the same day, same order. When I asked if the correct color would be sent I was informed I would have to reorder because I was the one that was dissatified with the color. Seems to me if the wrong color was sent it would be your responsiblity to send the correct color.

    Read More
    littlejoe13 December 13, 2012
  • GREAT rugs for the value
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs are perfect for my kitchen dining area. They were a good thickness and the colors blended well with my curtains. The reason I gave them a 4 instead of a five is my metal chairs at the table catch in the ring of the rug and bunch it up in that area. I think it must be the material. It is not bad and the rug is well worth the value.

    Read More
    wearetwo December 5, 2012
  • Great rug by the back door!
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug by the back door. Catches all the kid and dog dirt without showing it. And it looks great on the mexican tile! I think I want another one by the garage entrance to do the same thing. Well made. Definitely get a rug pad, but that's true for just about any rug,

    Read More
    semonty May 3, 2012
  • A little diappointed, but dealing with it
    Verified Purchase

    Initially I was shocked by the intensity of the colors, but am getting used to it. I would have returned them but it was too costly. If you look closely, this is pink, mauve and lavendar--which is NOT what I saw on my computer screen. From far away, they're fine for now-however I've had to change my color scheme. Over all, I like the look of the braided rugs and have received many compliments. They were a great deal and seem to be wearing well so far.

    Read More
    chrisncorri April 15, 2012
  • Very attractive and well made rugs. Very happy.
    Verified Purchase

    The colors in the rugs I bought are perfect for our new remodeled kitchen. We bought the 9' runner and a smaller entry rug. Love them both. I like the idea that both sides are usable.

    Read More
    mamadonna1957 March 23, 2012
  • Beautiful and well made.
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely happy with this purchase. Colors were just as shown and matched my bedspread. I can't say how it would do outside since I'm using this as a bedside rug. This rug is heavy and seems like if it got wet it would take a long time to dry but that is just speculation. For inside use, I'm happy with it.

    Read More
    tvara October 24, 2011
  • Front Door Step
    Verified Purchase

    I like a rag rug on my front door step so people entering the home can wipe their feet. It is much nicer looking than a regular mat. This one is beautiful. It is heavy and well made. It should last a long time.

    Read More
    wandak3 June 15, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    joeys172 February 12, 2017
Sponsored Links