| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Monterrey 3-light Inverted Pendant Light Fixture

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • bought 2 for over kit. island
    Verified Purchase

    Look gorgeous hanging over island in remodeled kitchen.

    Read More
    fritzergypsy July 11, 2013
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Venetian silver finish is exactly what I wanted. This fixture produces a lot of light with thee bulbs, which is also something I wanted. It hangs over a glass table, and the bowl diffuses light so there's no glare.

    Read More
    pickygrandma November 15, 2012
  • Perfect! 10 stars or more!
    Verified Purchase

    This is worth the search! I love everything about this light. It's very neutral in the stone color. I had it installed with a dimmer switch and it's hanging above the breakfast nook table. Love it!

    Read More
    flsunshn November 9, 2012
  • Understated ELegance
    Verified Purchase

    I had a problem with the fixture, I hired an electrician to hang the fixture, he opened the glass globe package last to find the glass with a large crack. I have contacted O.com and am waiting for their reply, the electrician stated if he has to remove the fixture and then rehang (in the event I have to return the entire fixture) I would have have to pay him again to take down and then to rehang making this a very expensive light fixture.

    Read More
    saga28 April 16, 2012
  • Beautiful Light
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty light. I actually hung it in my kitchen using a short chain to give a semi-flush look, but much more elegant. It changed the whole atmosphere of the area and provides plenty of light. When you think of all of the time you spend in a kitchen why not give it a little extra charm. At this price you can afford it.

    Read More
    patsann November 30, 2011
  • great light
    Verified Purchase

    The looks great. Quality, design and lighting are all excellent. Simple elegance.

    Read More
    simonnh June 23, 2011
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I had this light fixture hung at my entrance area going up the stairs. I love it. My walls are a light beige and white trim and this light fixture is so simple yet so sophisticated. The trim on the light is a brushed light gold and it is so beautiful with the white base. It is very simple yet extremely lovely to look at. Every time I come in the house I look up at it and smile because it is one of my favs that I bought for our new home. Thanks overstock.com!!!!!!

    Read More
    2mayroberts June 12, 2011
  • Light Fixture
    Verified Purchase

    I was trying to match a mirror that is in my breakfast room. In looking at the picture I thought it might look a little cheap. However when it arrived it is much nicer than the picture. I have not hung the fixture yet so I still don't know how it will look with the mirror but I think it will be perfect.

    Read More
    newbern1 March 8, 2011
Sponsored Links