Starting at: $78.99

Save $40.15 (34%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Monterey Two-drawer Nightstand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • nitestands
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It is a good thing i ordered two as one came with only 2 left sides and the other came with only 2 right sides, if we hadnt ordered two and they just happened to be opposites, we would have had to send them back as pieces didnt match to assemble product. We lucked out this time bit had to open both to see if we could swap parts out.

    Read More
    Sally G. May 23, 2017
  • Monterey Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Three Wooden pieces were missing from the Nightstand kit. Also, the instructions are very confusing.I would not consider ordering another PerPac item. I just hope that the Prepac Headboard that I ordered is not also missing pieces.

    Read More
    Charles D. May 13, 2017
  • Just as described
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described, very happy with my purchase

    Read More
    Christina B. March 3, 2017
  • Nightstands
    Verified Purchase

    At first I was apprehensive as to whether they would fit in my bedroom, but it turned out they are a very good fit and they give my room a whole new look.

    Read More
    Barbara G. November 21, 2016
  • P.Furst
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice piece. My brother said is was easy to put together. It looks good and I love it.

    Read More
    Pamela F. November 8, 2016
  • Easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Did not take lo g to assemble and everything was packaged well.

    Read More
    Lynette G. August 17, 2016
  • Great little drawers
    Verified Purchase

    Great for bedside tables. Easy to put together just took a little time and thought! Very happy.

    Read More
    Lesley T. August 9, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    For $* These are a margin. Basically pressed board, but the look good. Must be assembled but pretty easy to but together. They are nit your 400 or 500 fine furniture but to be honest no one will really notice. I would recommend these to anyone wanting to save money.

    Read More
    Terri D. April 11, 2016
  • maddiec
    Verified Purchase

    never disappointed with Overstock

    Read More
    Madeline C. February 24, 2016
  • Very small
    Verified Purchase

    it sit way lower then my bed ....I should have double checked the measurements.

    Read More
    Kathy B. November 3, 2015
  • KB
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the look and quality --- exactly as pictured!

    Read More
    Kathleen B. October 26, 2015
  • Sturdy and easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these for my bedroom and they are awesome. Super easy to put together and they've held up great! I've had them for over a year now and they still look like new.

    Read More
    DB October 24, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for my son's room! :)

    Read More
    Felisha G. September 15, 2015
  • Short Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    I did not realize how short this nightstand would be. Wished it was taller. But otherwise it is fine.

    Read More
    cparis16 July 13, 2015
  • Just a Nighttable
    Verified Purchase

    Fitted the decor of the room

    Read More
    William J. June 11, 2015
  • Bedside friends
    Verified Purchase

    This purchase was a great value as I wasn't expecting much for the price. I love the design details in the bottom. The assembly took about two hours. I changed the knobs with modern ones found at Anthroplogie and now I like the designer look. It was an excellent purchase

    Read More
    Zalita M. May 21, 2015
  • Bed stands
    Verified Purchase

    They are really nice for the price. They are not as tall as I expected, but they are ok. I have priced a lot of these before I bought and these are what I needed. Just be aware they have to be put together.

    Read More
    tbimom April 24, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item along with the dresser and it is beautiful! Very easy to assemble and well made.

    Read More
    Leslie B. March 10, 2015
  • Home owner
    Verified Purchase

    These are great bed side tables they had to be put together had some problems but were able to watch a video which made it easy to assemble them. Nice product

    Read More
    Laura I. February 24, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It looks nice, not hard to put together. It's a good deal

    Read More
    Amy December 18, 2014
Sponsored Links