| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $218.99

Save $98.70 (31%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Monterey 6-drawer Dresser

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Cottage Bedroom Dresser
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Sturdy design. It was easy to assemble, but with all the screws, it was helpful to have a power driver. My only disappointment was that it was not quite as tall as what I wanted. I should have paid more attention to the height dimension.

    Read More
    Jack S. September 13, 2017
  • Sturdy Dresser
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I would give this dresser a 5 star rating however the draws do not fit perfectly in place and fall out when opening. On the other hand it is very sturdy and looks great.

    Read More
    tpickles6 September 11, 2017
  • DO NOT BUY
    Verified Purchase

    The worst purchase I have made and a complete waste of money. Not only were the instructions impossible to follow but after hiring a professional to assemble it for me, the dresser was made so cheaply the entire thing fell apart. It hasn't even been a month with it and I have to replace it.

    Read More
    Kira G. September 9, 2017
  • Very impressed
    Verified Purchase

    I got this about 16 months ago when I was having some family over I can say is was well used and still standing what i did was use a little glue while assembling and it is as good as new still.

    Read More
    George W. September 1, 2017
  • dresser
    Verified Purchase

    good dresser for a college student. Took some time to assemble... To dress it up swapped out the knobs to add some Bling... Made it look much nicer

    Read More
    Cheryl T. August 30, 2017
  • Dresser
    Verified Purchase

    As pictured, east to assemble

    Read More
    Kelli S. August 30, 2017
  • Perfect for a child's room
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 9 year old daughters room along with the INSPirE Q Marion Grey Linen Bed. It is a great transition piece as it will still look great as she transitions into a teenager. The piece was easy to put together, I put it together with the help of my 12 year old in less than 2 hours. It is easy to clean and looks beautiful in her room.

    Read More
    Sandra V. August 28, 2017
  • Nice Dresser!
    Verified Purchase

    Takes a little time to put together but is very sturdy and looks beautiful. Love this item!

    Read More
    daze39 August 26, 2017
  • Lovely set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this piece is was pretty simple to put together and it looks great in my bedroom. The only problem that I have which was my fault is it is more for a teenager room then for that of an adult. But it is still a very nice piece for the money. I enjoy it and the shipping was free. My family and friends liked it but again rather small for an adult. Would recommend this for my friends children or younger adults. Thank You once again Overstock!!!

    Read More
    Sherrie M. August 25, 2017
  • Looks nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I admit I did not review the dimensions of this item when I bought it, it's smaller than I expected. But with that being said, it's a very pretty piece that works great in our daughter's small bedroom. Her room looks great and this piece does hold all of her clothing!

    Read More
    Rebecca L. August 22, 2017
  • atrog2013
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this dresser for my granddaughter's bedroom and it looks great! Piece was not hard to assemble and it is very sturdy! We are very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    atrog2013 August 14, 2017
  • Smaller scale dresser
    Verified Purchase

    I should have read the dimensions prior to purchasing

    Read More
    pgabel August 9, 2017
  • Not great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This furniture did not hold up well over the years granted it was in a vacation rental and got a lot of abuse but even with the abuse I would think it would have held up a little bit better

    Read More
    Lisa K. August 6, 2017
  • Nice dresser
    Verified Purchase

    No complaints...nice size also. I ordered the white one along with the Bermuda Brushed White bedroom set...goes with it perfectly. :)

    Read More
    LaVinia R. August 1, 2017
  • white dresser
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with the dresser the directions could be a little better it took me about2 hours to put it together

    Read More
    Maria G. July 30, 2017
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We needed a low bureau to fit under an eave, and this was perfect. Assembly was relatively straightforward. After seven months of daily use it has held up well. It's not fine furniture by any means, but it has been good value for the very reasonable price paid.

    Read More
    Joanne July 30, 2017
  • Pretty! ...But
    Verified Purchase

    This looks great, it was the right length I needed. The drawers dont open up all the way and they arent very deep. A big piece of furniture and the drawers didn't fit much in them. I'll keep it because it looks great in my room. **A note to buyers** More pieces than IKEA. This took quite awhile for me to build and there were SO MANY SCREWS / PIECES. Beware.

    Read More
    Amy R. July 19, 2017
  • Perfect for the role
    Verified Purchase

    If it's the role perfectly and it's a good size

    Read More
    Carleatha A. July 18, 2017
  • Easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Sometimes I worry that furniture you assemble yourself ends up looking cheap. However this piece actually looks quite nice, it appears much more solid than it is. On top of that it was very easy to assemble! All the parts came with the order and it arrived in no time

    Read More
    Amy L. July 11, 2017
  • Short Dresser - Some Issues w Installation
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a good sturdy dresser but beware of 2 things - First, the dresser is not as high as I expected it to be (yes, be sure to measure first!). Second, my husband who has no issues putting furniture together typically spent a LONG time with this. Ladies, be prepared to hear a lot of complaining. Took quite a long time and he was not happy after finished.

    Read More
    Christine B. July 5, 2017
Sponsored Links