Starting at: $197.99

Save $99.50 (33%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Monterey 6-drawer Dresser

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • decent for the money
    Verified Purchase

    It has very small drawers and not the best quality but wasn't expecting much for the price. over all pretty happy with this

    Read More
    joyce g. March 21, 2017
  • Great product. A little long to ship
    Verified Purchase

    Really worked well for my Granddaughters dresser. It took a while to ship

    Read More
    Brandy W. March 20, 2017
  • 6 year old
    Verified Purchase

    This dresser is lower and smaller if that is what you are looking for. Works great for our 6 year old's room but putting it all together is no fun and took hours along with the matching platform bed we purchased.

    Read More
    Gina R. March 7, 2017
  • Shorter than expected
    Verified Purchase

    The dresser is pretty and works well but it's shorter than a normal dresser by about 10". Since I'm tall (5'8") it's kind of annoying.

    Read More
    Jennifer M. February 28, 2017
  • Waste of money
    Verified Purchase

    I never leave negative feedback but I purchased this dresser for my two year old and I'm nervous even having it in her room. It's very lightweight, unsturdy and cheaply made. Took my husband hours to put it together and the drawers don't even pull out enough to put clothes in them. The drawers don't slide well either and tip out if you try and pull them out enough to reach to the back of the drawer. Do not purchase this dresser, it's a complete waste of money, I'm so disappointed.

    Read More
    Heather H. February 18, 2017
  • Second dresser was great!
    Verified Purchase

    First dresser frame was broken! Customer sent me a second one and no problems! I love it!

    Read More
    Jereen H. February 11, 2017
  • Looks cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Not impressed with the quality, instructions are hard to follow, no numbered pieces.

    Read More
    NidiaP January 31, 2017
  • It's exactly how it looks in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    My husband put it together in one afternoon without any problems. I put it in my daughters room and it looks amazing!

    Read More
    vmgc16 January 28, 2017
  • Monterey 6-drawer Dresser
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece of furniture for my great nieces who share it. Thanks

    Read More
    Betzaida E. January 26, 2017
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality and has held up well to daily usage in college dorm - not easy to do!

    Read More
    tamara0813 January 24, 2017
  • good kid dresser
    Verified Purchase

    It looks nice for the price. It is for a kid. Small drawers, for small clothes. Nice hardware at this price point!

    Read More
    Erica S. January 21, 2017
  • It'll do
    Verified Purchase

    It looks good, but when putting together the wood split in a lot of places. I'm not going to send it back because of that. It's not going to fall apart. I feel I got what I paid for.

    Read More
    wsmith10101 January 15, 2017
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    This dresser was exactly what my daughter was wanting but it took forever to put together. So many parts

    Read More
    Amanda T. January 7, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my daughters room! a little difficult to put together.

    Read More
    Hawser January 6, 2017
  • Very cute, a bit small
    Verified Purchase

    Super cute dresser. It's perfect for a nursery/kids room because it's a bit small. The wood isn't the sturdiest, but you get what you pay for, and as temporary piece it'll do just fine. But this obviously isn't heirloom quality, and it likely won't last for a lifetime.

    Read More
    Samantha G. January 6, 2017
  • Nice looking drawer dresser
    Verified Purchase

    There was a mix up with UPS and we got only one box out of 2. The USP driver wrote in his report that he dropped both packages but after returning to our address he remembered that he left only one. Overstock customer service sent us the drawer unit (2 boxes) in a very short time. It was pain free to deal with them with excellent Customer Service not like UPS. The reason why I give it 4 stars instead of 5 is that the drawers are not opening all the way but in order to reach the last third you need to stick your hand deep there/ I beleive that you get used to it.

    Read More
    Yona R. January 4, 2017
  • Sturdy and cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this piece because it was cheap and I did not have a high budget. I assembled it with its specified directions and found it to be completely stable. The piece is sturdy and cheap. On another note, I have not had an issue with not using coasters. Also if this piece will be put into a corner with minimal open/close capabilities then it should be a great piece to buy as far as I am concerned. No problems to report, and a good/cheap piece to get considering the cost of real wood.

    Read More
    Zee January 1, 2017
  • Dresser!
    Verified Purchase

    This dresser looks great, was easy yet tedious to put together, but will function well for our bedroom. The back is a bit flimsy but I think it will do the trick!

    Read More
    Sadye C. December 28, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very high quality, beautiful and experience to assemble

    Read More
    Janet F. December 23, 2016
  • Very cheap stuff
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't expecting particle board type wood, but this thing is More like pressure packed paper than wood. The finish is a paper-plastic super thin veneer that is not very well adhered so I don't expect this thing to last more than a year before it starts peeling off. Very disappointed. Even the cheapest IKEA furniture is many times better. The only reason for not giving 3 star instead of 1 is that it is inexpensive. There are many items on Overstock where what you get is better than what you paid for. This is not the case here.

    Read More
    Leyla B. December 1, 2016
Sponsored Links