Today $85.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Montego X 18 Bottle Wine Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Simplicity
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble and seems very sturdy, just wish the slots for glasses were a little wider, not all of my glasses can hang

    Read More
    Kaitlin S. September 9, 2017
  • Beautiful wine rack
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, very nice quality for the price.

    Read More
    Judy S. August 24, 2017
  • Cute design but flawed
    Verified Purchase

    Wine glasses do not fit! I've tried every glass imaginable and none of them fit.

    Read More
    Alicia M. June 7, 2017
  • Pleasant surprise for the price
    Verified Purchase

    easily assembled, good quality, would like a little more tip to the wine racks. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    Jean W. April 15, 2017
  • LOVE THIS WINE RACK
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS A GREAT ADDITIONAL TO MY HOME, IT WAS EASY TO PUT TOGETHER AND HAS MULTIPLE USES

    Read More
    ELVIN M. March 28, 2017
  • Great Wine Rack for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rack. I bought the Walnut color which is very elegant. Very Sturdy and holds 18 bottles of wine which for the price is a lot. My main purpose was for extra space to hang my wine glasses. Definitely listen to all the reviews...the space which holds the base of the glasses is way too narrow to hold almost all glasses. As designed, if the glasses actually fit it can hold approximately 18 glasses, however I had to remove one stemware line and reconfigure the others in order to fit all my glass bases. Not happy about that but will say that it was relatively easy to do and now looks lovely. Only downside is that it now will only hold 12 wine glasses but does so without any glasses touching together which as it was before not even sure that could've happened with the close design. all and all...great purchase after the correction!

    Read More
    mvance February 5, 2017
  • Chattanooga
    Verified Purchase

    This item is solid wood and very sturdy. The assembly was easy and the finished product looks great. Only 3" wine glass bases, or smaller, will fit in the glass holder though. Please keep that in mind.

    Read More
    Michael S. December 12, 2016
  • Wine rack
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and practical

    Read More
    regan1952 October 16, 2016
  • Sarah Stamper
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. It also has a wine glass hanger under the top shelf, which was a surprise, although my glasses were to wide to fit.

    Read More
    OstkUser472194 September 10, 2016
  • Bad purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Wine glasses do not fit into the slot

    Read More
    Alicia M. May 21, 2016
  • Wine and dandy
    Verified Purchase

    Right on time, too many bottles on my floor. So simple. Wood, color, beautiful,everything fits including my glasses. Very happily satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    suzyshoprite February 12, 2016
  • Non functional wine rack
    Verified Purchase

    Everything looks good until I try to hang my wine glasses. The top rack is too small for the base of the wine glass. I bought 4 different type of wine glasses to try to fit the rack but still no luck. The rack is useless!

    Read More
    ERIC H. January 10, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice wine rack.. It suits my purpose very well..

    Read More
    Sylvia D. November 30, 2015
  • anthony g
    Verified Purchase

    they say all but it have some mdf in it

    Read More
    anthony g. November 6, 2015
  • Serves well
    Verified Purchase

    This rack does a lot in a small space. Holds lots of whine, and a good number of wine glasses. The assembly is pretty easy; I glued the joints to give additional strength. The wine drinkers can get a bit tipsy if they like, but I want the rack to stay upright. And it does.

    Read More
    James F. April 21, 2015
  • Simple solution
    Verified Purchase

    This rack was exactly what I needed. Unfortunately the spacers for the wine glasses were too close together for average sized glasses, so I had to unscrew one of the pieces to adjust.

    Read More
    raydelotte February 26, 2015
  • Satisfied but....
    Verified Purchase

    I read some reviews that indicated glasses didn't fit. Mine didn't either. Ironically, I bought this piece specifically to free up some cabinet space for glass storage. Now I'll have to buy new glasses. Also not at all true to color. It's more like DARK CHERRY rather than ESPRESSO. Still works for the space. I appreciate buying it from Overstock vs the other websites that are selling it for more $. Delivered quickly, well packaged and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    nikkiknits October 23, 2014
  • Good, but not perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This rack looks great and was easy to put together. The only problem was that the glass racks didn't fit any glasses. There is plenty of space to install under cabinet racks separately. Just a bit frustrating

    Read More
    cx12345 December 22, 2013
  • Good for price.
    Verified Purchase

    For the price this is a good rack. However, the paint rubs off easily when putting together. I did not mind because it is my starter wine rack. I will eventually upgrade. The only thing that is a negative is that the slots for the wine glass are very narrow so I could not fit but only a few of my wine glasses in there. So be prepared to not have some wine glasses fit.

    Read More
    kenziegirl0912 December 4, 2013
  • great starter rack
    Verified Purchase

    We recently moved to a new house and now had room to get a wine rack. Since we're still renting, we didn't want to shell out the big bucks for a wine rack that might not fit in a future home. I actually really liked this wine rack. It's simple and clean looking and it's sturdy. The only downside is that none of my wine glasses fit in the top rack. I was planning on sliding my white wine glasses in this because they were too tall for my cabinets (the owner had these cabinets with non-adjustable shelves...sigh). The bases of my glasses (red and white wine) are all too big. Only my champagne flutes fit. If your glass base is wider than 4 inches they will not fit.

    Read More
    pcfcshopaholic March 9, 2013