Today: $193.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Montego Maple King Bookcase Headboard

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • king size bed headboard
    Verified Purchase

    easy assembly, looks great for the price with plenty of room and storage

    Read More
    angelika s. April 16, 2017
  • Bookcase Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Bookcase design adds great extra space to stash items at bed. Maple color seems a little darker than picture, so only a near match to my bedroom furniture. Need to drill holes to attach to bed frame, but have left it w/o for now. As I tend to sit in bed for TV or whatever, the headboard does lean back and hit the wall. So, either need to fasten to frame or pad the top backside soon. So far, wall behind is fine.

    Read More
    Susanne M K. March 13, 2017
  • Great Item
    Verified Purchase

    Great Item for a very reasonable price.

    Read More
    rommel77 February 19, 2017
  • Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and sturdy, exactly like I hoped.

    Read More
    OstkUser906748 January 19, 2017
  • Good, but...
    Verified Purchase

    Should have holes drilled for charging cords for phones and tablets

    Read More
    progess December 1, 2016
  • Great headboard
    Verified Purchase

    This truly is a great headboard. It was simple to assemble and I am a 68 year old woman. We have a king size bed and there was no room for night stands, so all the cubicles serve us well. The color is true to the picture.

    Read More
    tf4u June 6, 2016
  • Great Headboard!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for . Easy to put together and looks just as described. Solid construction and looks great.

    Read More
    shihan99 June 4, 2016
  • Not at all all as appeared on website and damaged
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality - damaged part.

    Read More
    john s. June 2, 2016
  • A little disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't realize the pillows would slide inside the bookcase. That's annoying. The quality is nice though and it's a good value.

    Read More
    Bonnie L. May 24, 2016
  • Great Addition to the guest room
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for the money,. Assembly took some time, but the end result was perfect for my application.

    Read More
    Kay J. May 24, 2016
  • King size headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Great headboard and great price!!

    Read More
    Richard S. May 15, 2016
  • Great Value.
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this bed frame with the matching night stand. Easy to assemble and constructed well. Highly recommend this item.

    Read More
    tomgillane May 6, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Works for where we needed it.

    Read More
    Lucille K. April 11, 2016
  • great price, very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    fairly simple to assemble although it does require a lot of space to do so. only issue i had was that none of the pieces are numbered/identified and all the all the small parts come in one big bag so time spent on "inventory and organization" was a pain. also, the height is very low so using a reading lamp when the bed is raised for reading is problematic.

    Read More
    standman1924 April 11, 2016
  • Awesome Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this sturdy headboard 6 years ago. It still looks like new! It took only a few minutes for my hubby and I to put it together. We love the shelves for our tv controls, e-readers etc. I also purchased two of the matching night tables which I love too.

    Read More
    g0lden March 28, 2016
  • P.O.S.
    Verified Purchase

    My husband spent 3 hours putting it together only for it to break 5 min later. CHEAP material, complicated assembly. I will spend the extra money next time. Do not purchase!

    Read More
    Jessica T. March 17, 2016
  • twocentsplus
    Verified Purchase

    This is the headboard I needed to help organize nighttime reading materials and tissue boxes, etc. I really like it and it is very functional.

    Read More
    twocentsplus March 6, 2016
  • Awesome Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    We really love the quality of this headboard and for the price I say its a GREAT deal.

    Read More
    Richard N. February 16, 2016
  • pretty good headboard for the price
    Verified Purchase

    instructions were a little misleading. one piece was supposed to be turned the opposite way but the instructions didn't show that. also I had to mark my pieces according to the instructions since nothing was marked. otherwise, for the price, it's pretty good.

    Read More
    Lori J. February 13, 2016
  • Headboard Bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    It nice looking once u put it together which took me 3 hr.. had to follow pictures no directions in writing that helped very much. the boards weren't marked or labeled for where they went. had to figure everything out myself. if u don`t mine a wood project for 3 hr, i would say its ok. but i don`t have time to do this kind of a thing. Does look Nice. But Made Cheap.

    Read More
    Kyle F. February 4, 2016
Sponsored Links