Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Montego Maple Full/Queen Bookcase Headboard

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Easy to assemble gives me that extra space I needed in my small bedroom I am able to store things easily and the color is very nice really sturdy

    Read More
    yolonda o. September 3, 2017
  • Bulky Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    This did not really fit a full size bed and looks very bulky.

    Read More
    Mary-Ruth D. August 21, 2017
  • Nice headboard.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a very nice headboard. It is made well and the color is very pretty and bright. It goes well with the bookcases and dresser. They are a very nice addition to any room.

    Read More
    Sandi K. August 5, 2017
  • Great look and so convenient!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this headboard. It looks great!

    Read More
    Karen T. July 9, 2017
  • Joanne M
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality. Wasn't what i thought it would be.

    Read More
    Joanne M. September 13, 2016
  • Beautiful headboard
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son as a surprise, and he loves it!

    Read More
    Jennifer H. July 1, 2016
  • bookcase head board
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful even though it is compressed wood. The assembly was a little tough because the holes in some of the parts were done backwards but we were able to correct it and, when done, it is just beautiful and looks just right for our bedroom. Great buy.

    Read More
    Rosemary C. May 21, 2016
  • MRS. ARMSTRONG
    Verified Purchase

    GOOD HEADBOARD, STILL LOOKS GOOD AFTER 2 YEARS, PERFECT PRICE

    Read More
    ofel March 2, 2016
  • Not great quality
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to put together, but it was cracked, missing parts to put it together and was not maple as described.

    Read More
    Roberta R. February 24, 2016
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time and in good condition, I would recommend the seller to any one

    Read More
    OstkUser88038 February 24, 2016
  • Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Had for several years now, still good as new, perfect for so's'so room and now guest room.

    Read More
    Kay K. December 26, 2015
  • dad
    Verified Purchase

    particle board, need i say more.

    Read More
    ramon r. December 22, 2015
  • Grad student with a sense of style
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing piece! Transformed my bedroom and I couldn't be happier! I recommend to all

    Read More
    Rose M. L. November 29, 2015
  • Perfect when there is no room for nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased 3 of these for our children after purchasing a king size version for our cottage. It was perfect for small spaces where a night stand isn’t an option. Great for storing alarm clocks, books, watches, electronics while you sleep. It takes a while to screw everything into place, but we have been very pleased with the quality. Our teenagers have put them to the test and they have passed with flying colors.

    Read More
    julshof November 20, 2015
  • Mrs Gleed
    Verified Purchase

    This item was exactly what i needed. it is very attractive and holds the items i need close to my bed just perfectly.

    Read More
    Myrna G. November 6, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our son. Arrived quickly, great price, looks fantastic. One board was damaged but they immediately sent a replacement. Put together fairly easily. Exactly what we were looking for!

    Read More
    Kathleen K. October 25, 2015
  • Cheap, easy to break
    Verified Purchase

    it looks nice, but it is ruin the top board when putting it together... I was using a small finishing hammer to get the pesky little locks in the holes and easily pushed them through the other side and have a bump I cover with a basket. I'm pretty hand and usually don't need instructions with these sorts of things, but with this one I needed the instructions. If there was a little more "wood-like" material in the top board then the push through wouldn't have happened. If you purchase this use the instructions and be careful getting the screw locks/dowels/etc in place

    Read More
    Joseph M. August 20, 2015
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and works like a charm on my sons bed.

    Read More
    Leslie L. July 3, 2015
  • 3-star, although i'm quite happy with it
    Verified Purchase

    Solidly built (after you build it from parts and plans!) .. so it's well-designed. Assembly instructions are vague at times .. pieces are not identified and possible to orient them improperly. ... so be attentive! The device is not optimally designed for 'higher' than usual mattresses .. I admit my bed is unusually high so i had to finally mount the headboard on top of a cinder-block at each end. The consequence is that the wide 'baffle' that sorts presses against the head surface of the mattress becomes too high .. allowing pillows to slip off the top edge. So i bought two 6" diameter and 50" long 'bolsters' to take up the space ... The finish is very good, the result of assembly is excellent and structurally strong. I'm happy.

    Read More
    tkjtkj May 1, 2015
  • Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for little boy treasures and stuffed animals.

    Read More
    Laura J. March 25, 2015