Today $195.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Montego Maple 5-drawer Chest

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Chest and Dresser
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very pretty but, putting together was a bit of a challenge. Also, the drawers support will not hold too heavy clothes. The drawers also keeps falling off the track. I will never ever buy furniture that I have to put together again.

    Read More
    Patricia S. July 21, 2017
  • fell apart
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We had it a month and it started falling apart it acted like the draws was too short on sides and kept falling through to the next draw. We threw it away and got my grandson a new one all wood.

    Read More
    Patricia R. June 20, 2017
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered as advertised. Did the job

    Read More
    sierraoracle October 30, 2016
  • The only issue out of 8 items ordered
    Verified Purchase

    After ordering 8 different items this is the only one that came with an issue. One side of dresser was cracked. But still giving positive review because it took just minutes to file claim and get replacement ordered. New dresser will arrive in less than a week and I don't have to mess with shipping anything back.

    Read More
    Douglas H. June 10, 2016
  • Nice chest of drawers!
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty nice piece of furniture. Relatively easy to assemble took a few hours.

    Read More
    13cheermom June 6, 2016
  • Not Impressed
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't impressed with this dresser at all. It has a very cheap feel. If you are just putting it in a guest room where it won't get much use then it's nice for the look, but not in a childs room. I don't feel as if it will last long with constant use. Spend less at a discount store for the same quality and you still have to put it together.

    Read More
    ROBIN W. April 7, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This piece was not the quality that I was hoping for. Purchased for the Maple color, but had to return. Looks and feels like a child's piece.

    Read More
    Terri K. FromTulsa March 15, 2016
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    looks nice but does not hold up to tenants

    Read More
    tshepp January 10, 2016
  • Solid?
    Verified Purchase

    We must have different ideas of solid wood, yes the drawers were solid, but there was some veneer particle board. After assembly it look fine and felt stable enough, but I'm holding on to the warranty just in case.

    Read More
    William S. November 18, 2015
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for our second home as additional storage. There is nothing wrong with it, but it is inexpensive quality. The drawers are not very deep. It is great for limited use and looks nice. Assembly does take a while.

    Read More
    kathleen m. August 12, 2015
  • fell apart in less than 3 months
    Verified Purchase

    the drawers are crooked and are misaligned. not the best quality

    Read More
    Andrea R. August 4, 2015
  • Great for storage
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my son, the college student and he loves it! Great amount of storage space, well built, easy to assemble (just a few minutes). This is the second year he has had it.... still looks great even with college wear and tear!

    Read More
    Shelli R. July 26, 2015
  • Excellent buy
    Verified Purchase

    It's tall and nit too deep which works great for me. Drawers slide nicely and was able to put together easily. Using it for my infants things so everything fits nicely. Would not recommend to put bulky items in as not a lot will fit.

    Read More
    Chuladom June 2, 2015
  • Good product and good customer service
    Verified Purchase

    The product was received with some damage however the company sent replacement parts when I reported the issue.

    Read More
    Wayne H. April 22, 2015
  • POSITIVE
    Verified Purchase

    Only took 4 hours for this senior female to put together. It's sturdy, the drawers are deep and glide smothly. I liked it so much I ordered another for my spare room.

    Read More
    krftsor August 1, 2013
  • Montego 5 drawer chest
    Verified Purchase

    Good for what I need it but not strong enough like the Cherry one I bought.

    Read More
    primero1 May 1, 2013
  • Montego Maple 5 Draw Chest
    Verified Purchase

    I would recomend the product to other people is a nice piece of furniture.

    Read More
    beverhausen November 21, 2012
  • Exactly as pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for the prize and assembly was very easy.

    Read More
    frenchbulldog November 13, 2011
  • Not a winner
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing I like about it is the real wood. Other than that its all downhill from there. The wood is so thin its like paper. When putting the screws in it cracks the 'wood' . The big round pieces that attatch the drawer front with the sides are too small for the holes or the holes are too big either way but when you tighten them the drawer sides wood cracks. The drawer slides are total crap & they stick or the drawers don't open up evenly or fluid. This dresser is worse than any of Targets old furniture. Their stuff is proabably way better now. This dresser should only be sold for $20.0 the drawers are really small & weak . Dont recommend anyone buying this!

    Read More
    cadreamr October 20, 2011
  • Product not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I suggest gluing the joints during assembly. It looks nice when assembled but quality is not great.

    Read More
    kbace October 18, 2011
Sponsored Links