Read All Reviews for Montego Maple 2-drawer & Open Cubbie Nightstand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nicest nightstand I've ever purchased
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered in secure packaging, easy to assemble. Solid drawers, not your typical flimsy cardboard. Takes very little space in the room but provides additional storage.

    Read More
    Douglas H. June 10, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking and good quality! I got 2 of these after a long search. They match our maple furniture well. They also are the correct height for a bed with boxspring and mattress. And they have a lot of room to store things.

    Read More
    Michelle F. May 19, 2016
  • Night stands
    Verified Purchase

    Nice look, Sturdy, and relatively easy to put together. 3 hours for two.

    Read More
    Michael T. March 19, 2016
  • Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly instructions are a bit confusing. Otherwise went smooth and looks beautiful!

    Read More
    Coimbatore K. March 7, 2016
  • LindaG
    Verified Purchase

    Practical for function used for.

    Read More
    Linda G. February 16, 2016
  • Wendy H.
    Verified Purchase

    This nightstand was very nice! The quality of the materials were great considering it had to be put together. It was a nice addition to the bedroom.

    Read More
    Wendy H. November 20, 2015
  • Nice piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a side table for the living room. It is a great height & provides space to hide remotes in the drawers as well as a box of tissues and many other things. The shelf is great to place my cellphone when watching TV, also for my glasses. Definitely would buy this again & am thinking of getting one for the bedside...

    Read More
    sa78217 July 23, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very practical, great storage and easy to put together. Drawers slide nicely.

    Read More
    Chuladom June 2, 2015
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what I wanted! boyfriend put it together without issue

    Read More
    Rachel W. April 23, 2015
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This is not the good deal you're looking for. It looks and feels very cheap! The drawers did not line up correctly. A waste of money. If I could return it I would!

    Read More
    OstkUser28531 April 22, 2015
  • Exceptional
    Verified Purchase

    Having assembled plenty of furniture in the past, I was so pleasantly surprised at the clear and concise the assembly directions. It was a breeze to put together - which speaks to the quality control of the manufacturing company. I think the construction is very sturdy and most certainly is a great value when compared to " real" wood products. I purchased two nightstands and am seriously considering the headboard. Nice Job!

    Read More
    kturner1 April 2, 2015
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with the color, design, and appearance of the assembled product. The assembly instructions were good, though they could be confusing to someone who is not used to working with tools and materials. Any mistakes I made in the process were due to not fully reading the instructions, not because they were poorly written. You just have to use some logic and common sense as well as spatially imagine how what you are doing is related to the end result. My only nit is that the drawers clack loudly against the frame if not closed gently and that only the top drawer has a place to attach rubber bumpers to mitigate that.

    Read More
    Stephen S. February 27, 2015
  • Night table
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this night table to match existing furniture in 10yr old daughters room. Matches perfectly even down to the nickel drawer pull. As expected, basic put together furniture. Good value, however not wood- probably won't last long under abuse of 10 yr old. But it is quality expected for the price And my daughter loves that it perfectly matches the other wood furniture in her room.

    Read More
    CAA MomNHP December 3, 2014
  • same item at ******* for $$
    Verified Purchase

    Nasty.....no wood. Just cardboard and plastic. and you have to put a hundred pieces together THAT will not fit back into the box to return.

    Read More
    lmkvero December 1, 2014
  • Very please with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I had looked for awhile for a nicer quality night stand at a reasonable price. This is it. Purchased two, one for each side of the bed in a master bedroom. Of course, nothing beats real wood, but I was please at the quality for this type of product and it was something that fit into my budget. The instructions were easy to follow. The drawers are nice and deep and slide well. I like the extra shelf to hold items. The bottom rail has two options. You can choose the curved edge or flip it to get the more squared look, as in the photo. Glad I made the purchase.

    Read More
    sodbustersweetpea May 2, 2014
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The outer part of the nightstand is fine but the drawers are pretty flimsy. The sides and back pieces are very thin and crack easily. The directions are clear and easy to follow.

    Read More
    readingallnight April 19, 2014
  • Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these, at a very good price. It took me about one hour to assemble each. Solid stand, good rollers on the shelves. Love the natural, warm color.

    Read More
    ilovemywatch March 11, 2014
  • Great nightstands
    Verified Purchase

    Nightstands arrived well packaged. They were fairly easy to assembly with directions. They are sturdy and very nicely made. I would definitely from this company again. My only complaint was we either lost one screw or it was missing HOWEVER they are made so well, it didn't make a difference. Well worth the price.

    Read More
    rippleyboo February 26, 2014
  • Appropriate
    Verified Purchase

    The directions were very good and easy to follow. The nightstand is exactly the size and color desired.

    Read More
    grand1mom January 9, 2014
  • Looks Great.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect. This is what I was looking for. My husband and I put this together, along with the headboard in one evening or less. We Likey.

    Read More
    desipue November 16, 2013
Sponsored Links