Today: $466.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Montego Bay U-shaped Bar

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this bar
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for indoor or outdoor entertaining. I store all my party equipment in the doors and the counter space out of sight. The price was great.

    Read More
    Linda February 12, 2016
  • Outdoor bar
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for our outdoor bar, it is perfect. It was fairly easy to assemble tho we could not get the foot rail on. It has good storage and is a good height for the bar tender. It is narrow and easy enough to move back out of the way when not in use.

    Read More
    Karen A. January 2, 2016
  • Perfect for our patio!
    Verified Purchase

    This bar is perfect for our patio by the pool. It was a little difficult to put together, because part of the instructions weren't entirely clear. I had to take things apart and put them back together a few times. Otherwise I would give 5 stars. The item also arrived with a couple damaged pieces, and the process for requesting placement parts was a bit of a pain (you need to take photos and submit them in separate emails with your request). But once they received my request, I had no problem getting the replacement pieces.

    Read More
    mgoenlilcear September 13, 2014
  • Great Bar for our new deck
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice product, well constructed, easy to assemble. Looking forward to many good times and fond memories associated with the use of this bar!

    Read More
    sharonjv July 22, 2014
  • Montego Bay U-shaped Bar
    Verified Purchase

    Bar looks great and fits perfectly in our space. It looks just like the picture and is very sturdy (and heavy.) We love it. It's rretty easy to assemble except we couldn't figure out how to put the footrest on. We didn't necessarily want it on any way and the product is stable without it so it didn't matter for us.

    Read More
    pdxconsumer July 19, 2014
  • Just what I needed for summer party
    Verified Purchase

    Putting it together was definitely a two-person job, but not bad. I'd recommend drilling guide holes for the wood screws. I liked this one because it had two levels of surface area on top and shelves behind for supplies.

    Read More
    kayster26 July 8, 2014
  • Great Bar!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great outdoor bar. We bought it for our party boat and bought the stools also. It was very easy to put together and has tons of storage space.

    Read More
    sweez76 June 6, 2014
  • Great addition to my deck!
    Verified Purchase

    Was a great buy with the discounts. It was delivered in three days The assembly was very quick and very easy. It took me about 30 minutes to put it together. It's a beautiful piece, I'm going to order the matching stools. It will definitely need a cover to keep it in quality shape. Look for a canopy swing cover, It's a little large but it will give you the extra room to cover the bar and stools too. I wish it would've come with an umbrella hole.. I can't wait for the summer deck parties!!

    Read More
    mrw821 March 7, 2013
  • Outdoor bar
    Verified Purchase

    It's very attractive outdoor bar for the price and took me 2 hours to put it together.

    Read More
    patblaser December 24, 2012
  • Great bar for trade show
    Verified Purchase

    We got two of these for a trade show and they worked perfectly for us. We spray painted them black to meet our business colors and it looked great.

    Read More
    gringojacks September 24, 2012
Sponsored Links