Today $91.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Montego Bay Bar Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • chair
    Verified Purchase

    I use it as a chair in the garage pulled up to a work station and it is comfortable

    Read More
    kathyofln June 27, 2017
  • It's a beauty!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 4 of these bar stools to go along with our Tiki bar. They are beautiful! Love the color. If my husband could assemble...then yours can too!

    Read More
    felicia d. June 8, 2015
  • Beautiful balcony
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made and easy to assemble. Sorry the matching table was so tall. Would have purchased it as well.

    Read More
    Marjorie A R. April 28, 2015
  • Great bar stool
    Verified Purchase

    I love the simple design of these bar stools. They were super easy to put together and are very sturdy.

    Read More
    mgoenlilcear September 13, 2014
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Even my daughter liked the Montego chair and she rarely likes anything.

    Read More
    county5stl August 7, 2014
  • Steardy Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice product, well constructed, easy to assemble. Looking forward to many good times and fond memories associated with the use of this bar and these stools!

    Read More
    sharonjv July 22, 2014
  • great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with these chairs. Have had them for 3 weeks and seem like they are going to hold up well. Can't beat the price on them either.

    Read More
    waly11 June 19, 2013
  • Great Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    These bar stools are a great addition to my patio. I just had an outdoor kitchen built and was looking for some bar stools to add to the built-in bar area. They look & feel great. They are pretty sturdy.

    Read More
    ladyjan April 12, 2013
  • Great Stools, a bargin for the price.

    I bought the Montego Bay Bar but was hesitant to by the matching stools as the reviews I found and read were not favorable.. I bought another makers stools and instantly returned them I took a chance and bought these. I am here to tell you, these stools are great. They match the bar perfectly, The went together in under 30 minutes. They are very sturdy, and feel very solid. Don't believe the bad reviews.... These are a great addition to my rooftop deck.

    Read More
    mrw821 March 20, 2013
  • not sturdy at all
    Verified Purchase

    not sturdy at all, could not handle 150 lb person without breaking. I weigh 110lbs, sat on the chair & was concerned it would break

    Read More
    gto6969 June 19, 2012