Starting at: $98.49

Save $71.50 (42%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Montego 5-tier Bookcase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Perfect small space bookcases
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a small space because they aren't so heavy looking. Easy to put together (& I am 71).

    Read More
    OstkUser1063146 May 9, 2017
  • dsst
    Verified Purchase

    Great little book shelves to put beside larger ones.

    Read More
    dsst April 26, 2017
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my teenager's room. It's not real wood, but I knew that when I purchased it. It works just fine for us.

    Read More
    Nicole V. April 26, 2017
  • Great purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Does the job. Attractive look. Not super heavy.

    Read More
    duckatheart April 8, 2017
  • book case
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble. I am writing this review a year after i bought this bookcase. It still looks great and is extremely functional.

    Read More
    Nathan Z. March 11, 2017
  • Nice looking bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    I put this together by myself in about a half hour. The only issue was that a couple of the dowels that hold the back of the shelves in place didn't line up with the holes. The rest of it was sturdy enough that I was able to leave them out, but because of that and its narrow size I wouldn't want to put anything really heavy on this bookcase.

    Read More
    mme601 March 2, 2017
  • It's a WIN!
    Verified Purchase

    Basic, clean style. True to the pic, worthwhile buy.

    Read More
    Africa M. February 24, 2017
  • Sully
    Verified Purchase

    Made well strong enough to hold all my items in my kitchen.

    Read More
    SULLIVAN Y. February 12, 2017
  • Attractive bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    This is an attractive bookcase that holds a lot of books and was easy to assemble

    Read More
    Christine L. February 10, 2017
  • Wobbly, uneven, but looks great
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this bookshelf, but it was very wobbly before I loaded it with books. It was also uneven and had to put a piece of cardboard under the left side to balance it. Very easy to set up.

    Read More
    Ariana R. February 10, 2017
  • Great Puchcase and Worth the Price
    Verified Purchase

    I have recently relocated and I needed a sturdy, stylish, and affordable set of bookshelves. This purchase took little time to assemble and I enjoyed putting everything together, since the instruction were very easy to follow.

    Read More
    John S. February 5, 2017
  • It serves its purpose
    Verified Purchase

    This book shelf has a nice color to it, quality is decent, a little more narrow then I though, and I think slightly over priced. I seen it on **** for about **** cheaper 😬 But I like it.

    Read More
    Michelle D. January 25, 2017
  • These are timeless and handsome bookcases.
    Verified Purchase

    Will go with any style of furniture and in any room. Cinchy to assemble - look far more costly then they are.

    Read More
    skylimit7 January 21, 2017
  • Strong
    Verified Purchase

    Very good looking and strong for my heavy books in my husband man cave.

    Read More
    bevelyn b. January 14, 2017
  • Beautiful bookshelf. Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very classy bookshelf. Love the bookshelf

    Read More
    Lyndie01 January 9, 2017
  • Great products
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice shelves looks good easy to put together

    Read More
    bcmin2002 December 31, 2016
  • Nice bookcases
    Verified Purchase

    I gave it a 4 because the finish is a little rough. Be careful when dusting not to catch the edges of the shelves and pull off a piece of the wood.

    Read More
    Lisa K. December 26, 2016
  • G Pope
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and they look great!

    Read More
    Glynis P. November 22, 2016
  • Good Deal
    Verified Purchase

    This bookcase is sturdy enough considering how open it is. However, they really aren't kidding when they say "some" assembly required. Once put together it looks nice and after 3 years with full shelves of books not one shelf has warped.

    Read More
    iamgqj November 14, 2016
  • Great bookcases
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these for either side of our desk. These were easy to assemble and look great in the office! Each individual shelf is tall so they fit large books, but they don't fit tons of books on the bottom 4 shelves if you put something decorative on the top shelf. would purchase again.

    Read More
    Agnes L. November 4, 2016
Sponsored Links