Starting at: $59.99

Save $26.25 (30%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Montego 3-tier Bookcase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Perfect small size
    Verified Purchase

    I put this in the laundry room for a little extra décor and extra space. It has worked out very well . . . doesn't get in the way in the small space and looks great.

    Read More
    kmtorres April 21, 2017
  • Montego bookshelf in espresso
    Verified Purchase

    It turned out just as good as I thought. Sometimes what you see online is different then what you ordered. It's great!

    Read More
    Thelma or Paul April 19, 2017
  • Great bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    Love the design and quality of this bookcase.

    Read More
    Madeline S. April 9, 2017
  • Nice bookshelf
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this in espresso as the rest of my apt is all dark wood. I put it together myself in under an hour. It's a nice bookshelf and looks perfect for where I needed it in my prewar vintage apt. Wood looks nice. Happy with my purchase for the price I paid.

    Read More
    cami49 March 19, 2017
  • Bookcase looks great.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, and looks great.

    Read More
    Ellenhec March 15, 2017
  • The PRICE, STURDINESS and LOOK are a HIT!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. I was able to get 3 of them together for my library in about 1.25 hours. Love the look and these are fairly sturdy too. Wonderful for the taller books I have. I bought the darker color and was not disappointed. For the price point I was very surprised how well these came together and that these bookcases are all wood.

    Read More
    beledona February 27, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Love that is solid wood and easy to put together

    Read More
    snf05 February 24, 2017
  • Very Pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    Very practical, lightweight, and easy to assemble. Excellent appearance, as well!

    Read More
    ricktoye February 19, 2017
  • was just what i was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    well made put together really easy

    Read More
    diana c. February 15, 2017
  • Sully
    Verified Purchase

    Great item for a kitchen shelf.

    Read More
    SULLIVAN Y. February 12, 2017
  • Great so far
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and the look of it, works well in my space.

    Read More
    Danielle S. February 10, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Went together easily. Definitely looks like it cost more. Doesn't look cheap like some furniture in this price range.

    Read More
    mdem59 February 5, 2017
  • Stylish bookshelf
    Verified Purchase

    This bookcase arrived on time, was incredibly easy to assemble and is a stylish addition to my daughter's counseling office. It offers enough room for books and accent items. Very good piece for the price.

    Read More
    Kathleen G. February 4, 2017
  • Does what it needs to
    Verified Purchase

    I needed an inexpensive bookcase and wanted it to be relatively attractive. This one fills the bill. Easy to put together and sturdy. Not fine furniture, but looks good and holds books.

    Read More
    Suzanne F. February 2, 2017
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty easy to put together and nice quality.

    Read More
    Lorila February 1, 2017
  • Great Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    This shelf is very solid and sturdy. I initially bought 2 and eventually purchased 2 more to create a wall of bookshelves in the family room.

    Read More
    cami1993 January 11, 2017
  • nice bookcase, easy to set up
    Verified Purchase

    This is a sturdy bookcase for an apt. and it is easy to collapse if moving

    Read More
    Tracie W. January 5, 2017
  • Great bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy! I actually use it at a TV stand and it's perfect!!

    Read More
    Sherri C. December 27, 2016
  • Good when not damaged
    Verified Purchase

    The product design is good, but one of the 2 I ordered was slightly damaged and the other was badly damaged. I received a replacement, and that one also had some scuff marks but it was good enough.

    Read More
    Laura L. December 3, 2016
  • Good Deal
    Verified Purchase

    For the price it's a pretty good bookcase that's sturdy enough. I'm more impressed that after 4 years of constant use not one shelf has warped. Be prepared though, they're not kidding when they say assembly required.

    Read More
    iamgqj November 14, 2016
Sponsored Links