Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Montecito Warm Brown Sofa Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • fine
    Verified Purchase

    just ok. looks much better in the picture.

    Read More
    mrsremyramos April 25, 2016
  • Beautiful and perfect entry table
    Verified Purchase

    After months of searching both online and in stores for an entryway table, I found this one. When it arrived, it didn't disappoint. My husband assembled it easily and within a half hour of its arrival it was in place. It is a beautiful rich and warm color and is perfect as a statement piece when you enter our home. The shelves are the perfect size for displaying books, photos, figurines or "pops" of color for whatever your decorating style may be. I highly recommend this solid piece of furniture for even the pickiest of shoppers.

    Read More
    willikd April 4, 2016
  • Love this Table
    Verified Purchase

    Some of the reviews indicated this was hard to assemble but if you follow the directions it is not difficult at all. It has a great look, the size is just right, and it is very stable. We have had many compliments from friends and family.

    Read More
    bruce58 January 13, 2016
  • Good looking
    Verified Purchase

    I like this sofa table. It's perfect for my living room. The table looks exactly the same as in the picture. The shipping was prompt and in timely manner.

    Read More
    SAMEER B. November 9, 2015
  • MRS
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT. HAS SO MUCH SPACE FOR EVERYTHING

    Read More
    attractive215 August 20, 2015
  • console table
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy piece of furniture with a deep, warm color. Perfect for my bedroom. I would have given it 5 stars but there are gaps between the side shelves and the vertical board.

    Read More
    mtmade July 12, 2015
  • 3 times is NOT a charm
    Verified Purchase

    I have received this item three times and it still had damaged parts!! I am disappointed with the manufacturer of this product. If the parts were not damaged this would have been beautiful! The first delivery the top piece was completely cracked. The second delivery the top had a scratch in the finish. The third deliver the top was cracked in the same spot as the first delivery. Their packing process stinks! Do NOT buy this you will be disappointed. Overstock has not been the problem with this. Their customer service has been courteous and helpful.

    Read More
    Kathy May 13, 2015
  • sofa table
    Verified Purchase

    I love all the room for storage - we put lots of books and decorative items on it.

    Read More
    Carole S. May 4, 2015
  • Side table that is functional.

    The style was one of two features I like. The rounded ends make it so that if it is bumped into by elderly or young children it will not cause damage. Secondly the shelves are excellent for books and small art objects. It fits nicely in any area. A lot is packing into a small space. The second feature I like is the color. It is a nice addition to any room. The price can't be beat for the quality.

    Read More
    ajtigger December 11, 2013
  • Love the table
    Verified Purchase

    I'm using this table in my formal dinning room - it fits perfect, the color is exactly what I wanted - my husband is 81 and had no problem putting the table together at all

    Read More
    donna910 May 11, 2013
  • negative had some problems
    Verified Purchase

    After having to have second one sent because first one was messed up during delivery. We had problems with putting it together, the holes didn't line up had to make new holes to put screws in the shelfs. Love the look and it was what we wanted, but the assembly process was a little tricky.

    Read More
    vic9082 May 1, 2013
  • Sofa table
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly is quite time consuming. The side shelves don't fit tight again the frame. There is a half inch gap. Not a problem for the use I make of this piece of furniture but if you have high standard this is to be considered.

    Read More
    caro78 December 14, 2012
  • Sofa Table
    Verified Purchase

    Great table. Have already ordered matching pieces. Pretty easy to put together. Looks great.

    Read More
    donjaun December 13, 2012
  • sofa or wall table
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, it looks great against the wall in the living room!

    Read More
    noradi October 4, 2012
  • LOVE this!!
    Verified Purchase

    Was able to put this table together myself with little problem. Had to ask hubby to leave the Yankee game only once to hold up one shelf while I screwed piece in. The piece is beautiful...looks expensive. Guests to my new home love it and want to know where it was purchased. OVERSTOCK - of course!

    Read More
    guidryfan July 20, 2012
  • Montecito Wood Sofa Table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is beautiful however the veneer is very thin and some boards are little more than cardboard. When we constructed the table, some of the screw holes were not in the correct place and one was broken out. we made it work because we surely didn't want to pack it up and return it but it was worse than putting together a piece of IKEA furniture.

    Read More
    acbollig May 27, 2012
  • Bunch of Cry-Babies!
    Verified Purchase

    So many people complained about the assembly, having to drill pilot holes, etc., that I almost didn't buy this table. However, I was able to put it together - alone - in about 40 minutes. I have a pretty nice power drill/screwdriver, which I am sure made the process easier. But this table wasn't at all difficult to assemble. (And I'm a GIRL!) The table looks lovely, is very sturdy and I'm thrilled with my purchase.

    Read More
    divo February 7, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I hesitated to purchase this based on the reviews, but am very glad I got it. It did take 2 people to put it together, and there was one hole that was non-existent that I had to drill. Otherwise, the piece went together fairly quickly and easily, and more importantly, it looks beautiful. When people walk in my room, it is one of the first things they notice. I simply love it!

    Read More
    liljoanie3 November 29, 2011
  • workmanship poor
    Verified Purchase

    The end product is pretty and will serve its purpose but don't look too closely. I was disappointed in the overall quality. I usually have little trouble with assembly but the pieces were not cut and drilled properly (off by 1/2 an inch and holes not align). I advise that you make sure the pieces align if not send it back.

    Read More
    floridiagirl November 28, 2011
  • Extremely Poor Assembly Quality....
    Verified Purchase

    Unless you are good at carpentry and "rigging" things, DO NOT BUY THIS!!! It was a huge head ache to put together since NONE of the holes matched up in any of the pieces. Also, end shelves are not flush to the verticle piece of wood that holds the shelves on. So, there are gaps. It should have only taken us 30 minutes or less to assemble this piece. Between having to "rig" existing holes and drilling new ones, it took over an hour! Had it not been so heavy and expensive, I would have shipped it back. I am very happy with the color. Sometimes color does not match up even close from online to real life, but I am very pleased with the color. It is a pretty little table, if you don't look to close at the gaps between the shelving and all my "rigging" to get the thing together. Seems sturdy enough. I am using it as a TV stand.

    Read More
    dhtbet November 15, 2011
Sponsored Links