Today $120.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Monte Carlo Bathroom Space Saver

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased a while back and so far it has withstood a couple of house moves. I like that it has a stability bar that goes behind the toilet bowl, an nice ounce of prevention. The glass shelves add a nice touch, gives my guest bathroom a slight upgrade.

    Read More
    MJN78613 August 11, 2017
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This looks good in the bathroom but wasn't sturdy. I decided to keep it, it works as I only have a couple of towels and a vase. The legs aren't even so it rocks a little

    Read More
    smid July 2, 2017
  • Wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, durable and looks great but the bronze was more Grey than bronze. After assemobly and placement I was too lazy to take apart and send back. Great piece though I really like it

    Read More
    Rocker May 25, 2016
  • Good Quality - Easy to assemble.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my downstairs powder room & it was exactly what I was looking for. It was easy to assemble - I was able to do it myself without any frustration!! Happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    klmno May 22, 2014
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    Was expecting a sturdier product. Like the color. Was aggregating to assemble at some points, very easy at other points. I could have done just as well buying it from a local discount store

    Read More
    jody83 April 9, 2014
  • Unstable Etagere Needs to Be Mounted to Wall!
    Verified Purchase

    Had to return this as soon as I looked at instructions. I noticed there were screws to mount to the wall, which I did not know about or else I would not have purchased it. Description should say 'Because this item has no cross brace in the back, it MUST be mounted to a wall.' Color seemed off, too. Can't really speak to the quality, since I never bothered building it.

    Read More
    egrualo May 30, 2013
  • Very elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This item was much nicer than expected. It is more narrow than my old one and takes up less room over the top of the commode which I like. I find it much less imposing and have gotten many compliments on it. It looks so much more elegant than many of the department store types.

    Read More
    kb49 May 29, 2013
  • Monte Carlo Bathroom Space Saver
    Verified Purchase

    I am not a fan of space savers as they tend to look cheap but I had no option but to get one for the tiny downstairs bathroom. This product is BEAUTIFUL, easy to assemble, and very high quality. It added not only space but also is a beautiful accent to a once drab bathroom.

    Read More
    cheri42 May 16, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Bridget D. June 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    francia81francia November 8, 2016