Sale: $198.25

At other retailer: $349.99

Save $151.74 (43%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Montclare Ivory Leather Modern Dining Chair (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful, modern, and quality dining room chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this set of chairs about 5-6 years ago and they have held up great. Although they are modern with a steel frame, they are EXTREMELY comfortable to sit in. The bonded leather, steal, and chrome make these chairs very aesthetic.

    Read More
    nap3 June 19, 2017
  • Great looking chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs have a nice, clean, contemporary line. They are surprisingly very comfortable as well. Easy to clean and look more luxurious than the price.

    Read More
    donosrq October 8, 2016
  • 1
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are great, just what we needed and on time.

    Read More
    Heather T. July 31, 2016
  • Stunning modern chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought four of these chairs to compliment my farmhouse table used in the kitchen area because my older chairs had too high of a profile at my new house. Stunning beyond measure. The stainless matches the chrome fixture of the light fixtures, and this is truly a modern, industrial look. The chairs are incredibly comfortable, even when meal times stretch over several hours. I am so delighted with these chairs. They arrived perfectly packed, two in a the box; the fact that they were assembled was an added bonus. A definite must buy, I could not recommend these chairs highly enough.

    Read More
    Jenny B. July 15, 2016
  • Great design and construction!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely LOVE these chairs! They are stylish, sturdy and comfortable. Easy to keep clean, and they look great with my dark wood table. Fantastic value for some sleek, modern design.

    Read More
    nonda June 27, 2016
  • Dinette chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Got 8 of them and lice them. Nice leather. Compact string comfortable chair. Price was amazing. Shopping wuick. CNe assembled too!!!!

    Read More
    Theresa M. March 5, 2016
  • Fab Modern Chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I don't usually bother to review, but I love these!!! Was doing a small dining room update - and wish I could figure out how to add photos - and put these with a farmhouse table in place of painted, shabby chic, tall oak chairs. I was afraid, like others, of the yellowish hue in the photos. There is just the slightest buttercream undertone to the ivory leather, but I love how they look in my dining room! The fact that they came assembled, unlike most online ordered chairs, was a HUGE plus for me - no need to struggle with assembly! The chairs were packed fabulously. The top of one of the boxes ripped in transit, but made no difference to the condition of the week wrapped chairs. There are even mesh chair leg protecters - just lie the chair flat on it's back and slide them off. DO NOT CUT OR YOU RISK SCRATCHING THE CHROME LEGS!

    Read More
    Mary D. January 18, 2016
  • Classy modern fits small spaces
    Verified Purchase

    This chair brings a modern European look to your dining room. The seat is real fine leather and the color has a dramatic contrast with the chromed steel frame. The size was perfect for us, as it takes little space without compromising the comfort. We bought 3 pairs and we are now buying one more. Another plus: great packaging and no assembly required!

    Read More
    Marco P. November 21, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome chairs, so happy with them!!!

    Read More
    Peggy I. June 4, 2015
  • Perfect chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered these chairs for our kitchen after looking for quite a while. They look great with the butcher block top and chrome pedestal. They are comfortable and seem strong. They are ivory, but just a little more yellow than cream. A good find!

    Read More
    Marlene W. January 20, 2015
  • Stylish and Comfortable Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased six of these chairs to update the dining room from traditional to transitional. I didn't want tall chairs because the table has a modern centerpiece which is the showcase of the room, and these fit the bill. The back of the chair comes a little bit above the top of the dining table. The chrome is good quality, as is the leather. Make no mistakes, this is not a soft, supple leather, but a rugged, stiff leather that is suitable for high use and easy cleaning. The chairs are surprisingly comfortable as my guests have claimed when enjoying a long, multi-course meal. I would highly recommend this sleek, stylish, modern chairs for an updated contemporary look.

    Read More
    tweetiecat September 24, 2014
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I took someone else's recommendations to pair chairs with the Cable Grey Oak Finished Dining Table. Boy, am I glad I did--they work perfectly!

    Read More
    sumod2 September 9, 2014
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    These are great chairs for the price. I did encounter the same problem as one of the other reviewers where there seemed to be a glue type substance along the edges. This was quickly remedied.

    Read More
    screennamesstink August 15, 2014
  • Beautiful contemporary addition to my kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for months for chairs to pair with a contemporary glass table with a chrome base. I was picky too...easy to maintain, neutral color to blend with my kitchen, comfortable, have a modern flair, weight bearing, unique, classy design and affordable! These chairs fit the bill perfectly and look amazing in my kitchen.

    Read More
    nymom12 July 13, 2014
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    As other reviewers pointed out, they are good looking and comfortable chairs. Packing was good and protected the product well. The smell is persisting after almost 2 months though, not very unpleasant, but noticeable. Anyone with tips to get rid of it faster?

    Read More
    new9999 July 10, 2014
  • Love everything about them!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with all parts of this transaction -- the chairs arrived quickly, in perfect condition and very well packaged. I love the styling and they're very comfortable. I couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    drinktea April 2, 2014
  • Chic modern and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs and was sad to return them but they just were not the right color for 3 toddlers at home in a small kitchen nook. i wish the chairs came in different colors because even though i can wipe the ivory clean, it's still hard to stay clean on a daily basis with spills happening often. without hesitation, the chairs deserve 5 stars because they are beautiful, modern, comfortable and durable. just not right for my situation.

    Read More
    savvyoc January 10, 2014
  • New Kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice for the price - the chairs are very stiff so not for long term sitting, but look great.

    Read More
    donna5100 December 26, 2013
  • Love these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs! I find them to be modern, yet classic and comfy. The pair I purchased one year ago are a true ivory, but yes the underside of the chair is black. Not sure what that is about, but it is not visible, unless you completely flip the chair upside down. These chairs have so far withstood lots of family/friend gatherings and my teen son, along with his friends, with no evidence of wear and tear. The floor protectors are a nice addition, no scratches on my hardwood floor to be seen. I totally enjoy and recommend these chairs...

    Read More
    elecktra October 26, 2013
  • Wonderful chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    We have a 3 year old, so we needed something functional. These chairs are beautiful, modern, and very easy to clean. They look great in our dining room, and I would highly recommend them. They are very true to color as well.

    Read More
    tlawrence7 October 2, 2013
Sponsored Links