Today: $82.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Montana 24-inch Barstools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Montana Barstools
    Verified Purchase

    Can't get them to stop rocking. No matter how many times I tighten the screws they are still wobbly. Not happy with them at all!

    Read More
    Rita L. May 15, 2017
  • ok for the price
    Verified Purchase

    One of them did not last long. the other one still on good shape

    Read More
    minilin September 21, 2016
  • kim
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and easy to put together. Ordering two more for my kitchen counter.

    Read More
    Kim G. September 20, 2016
  • J. H.
    Verified Purchase

    I could never find a photo of the white 24-inch stools; was disappointed when the legs were also white, I had wanted the brown legs with white leather top.

    Read More
    Norma J H. April 7, 2016
  • Maggie
    Verified Purchase

    Not very stable.. screws loosen and stool becomes very wobbly.....I like the look of them, but need to add additional supports closer to the chair pad for more strength. The designer of this stool should have thought of that....

    Read More
    Marguerite T. February 3, 2016
  • Great barstools
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and value for pretty sturdy barstools. Arrived and looked as promised. If I needed more of the same barstools I would order without hesitation.

    Read More
    doiwantthis December 13, 2015
  • comfy
    Verified Purchase

    these stools are a perfect fit for an occasional seat at the counter.

    Read More
    tooaware November 24, 2015
  • nice !!
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice, easy assembly, came when promised. Only complaint is the tops aren't white, they are creàm. But we still like them a lot

    Read More
    gloria c. October 10, 2015
  • Cute, functional
    Verified Purchase

    I got 4 white stools for my kitchen over a year ago and we have loved them. I wanted padded stools for my little kids who sit and kneel on them a lot. They are easy to assemble, easy to clean. They are pretty sturdy. They wobble a bit. I've tightened the bolts and they still wobble a little but it doesn't bother us. After a year of use, a couple seams in one of my stools has ripped and a button keeps falling off on another. I keep gluing the button back on. I'll have to get new stools at some point... I'll probably wait til they all have ripped or something. We still like them and use them every day multiple times a day. For as inexpensive as they were, we are getting a lot of good use out of them.

    Read More
    ahob December 6, 2014
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these stools for my vacation home. They were fairly easy to put together. I liked the design. My little granddaughter sat on one and the leg cracked. A couple of weeks later another stool was broken (just by sitting on it.) We are not large people. So sorry that I bought them. Had always had confidence in Overstock.com.

    Read More
    zazzybea April 30, 2014
  • Montana 24-inch Barstools (Set of 2)

    I WAS interested in this until I actually read the description of these stools. You are showing cherry wood finish with black leather seats... but then in reading it says WHITE stools. I'm glad I didn't order them!

    Read More
    joann36312 December 4, 2013
  • Great purchase - comfortable and look great!

    I was looking for extra seating when needed and easy storage when not in use that wouldn't take up storage space, These stools serve both of those purposes well - and they look great! I would recommend!

    Read More
    pearlcat December 3, 2013
  • barstools
    Verified Purchase

    Great little barstools easy to put together and what a wonderful price!

    Read More
    kathysmith55 October 3, 2013
  • barstools
    Verified Purchase

    I was sent the wrong height barstools even though the confirmation indicayed tje size that I wanted. Instead of telling me thay when new stock came on I was told that I would ne sent an e mail and thay I vould then order again I amquite dissatified. I cannot watchy eail constantly. I really do want the barstools but hesitant to trust the shopping department.

    Read More
    chartm6309 July 28, 2013
  • Positive Review!
    Verified Purchase

    Super beautiful, comfortable, and easy to clean! We bought two of them to see if we would like them and now we are buying two more. The price is excellent for the value. Very easy to assemble and they look like good quality. They are white!

    Read More
    loucylou July 4, 2013
  • Well worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as advertised and a great bargain. I'm using them on wood floors so I will add some sort of slider/pad to the legs so they won't scratch. I would buy them again.

    Read More
    mcolianni June 25, 2013
  • Nice Stools!
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble.... Bought one to use in the bathroom and one for the bedroom... working out perfectly!

    Read More
    jango1234 February 18, 2013
  • Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with the purchase of the Montana 24" White Bar stools. We are both larger people and they are very sturdy as well as comfortable.

    Read More
    lpurcell February 5, 2013
  • Great little stools.
    Verified Purchase

    These are decent stools for the money. They look just like the picture. I was worried the "leather" would be too cream and not white enough, but I have all white kitchen cabinets and a table with white legs and the stools blend in perfectly. The padding is adequately comfortable for informal meals at my kitchen island. The packaging was beat up pretty bad but all parts were in good condition and included all necesary hardware. They took my husband less than 15 minutes to assemble all 4 we purchased.

    Read More
    jenni2196 January 24, 2013
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    Went together quickly --added glue at joints for long-term stability. Great value for the cost.

    Read More
    meinidaho January 11, 2013
Sponsored Links