Sale: $134.54

Was: $152.49

Save $17.95 (12%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Monsoon Wax Green Faux Leather Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Excellent!!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome product!! Awesome transaction and delivery!!

    Read More
    Ron R. March 30, 2017
  • COLORFUL KITCHEN!!
    Verified Purchase

    WOULD GIVE THIS 5 STARS, BUT JUST REC'D TODAY!! LOVE THE COLOR, EZ TO PUT TOGETHER, COMFORTABLE, MIXING WITH THE SUNRISE ORANGE FOR OUR BEAUTIFUL KITCHEN!!

    Read More
    james j. March 1, 2017
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are a little off. Legs are not even.

    Read More
    Wendy W. February 22, 2017
  • Dining Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These are great chairs... easy to assemble... Have had since 2012

    Read More
    jeandonna February 19, 2017
  • Good Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two sets of these chairs a few years ago for my daughter who has three young boys. Remarkably the chairs have stood up to abuse quite well. They have started to show signs of a hard life. Chairs are not ideal for young children but fabric is nevertheless stronger than I thought possible. Chairs are comfortable and sturdy. The soft green color is very nice.

    Read More
    Charles F. February 10, 2017
  • Love the color!
    Verified Purchase

    Citron green color is great. Brightens up our dinning area. The chairs are sturdy and seat area is extremely firm. Overall happy with the 4 chairs.

    Read More
    Amy H. August 27, 2016
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs look good, but the colors are fading after 2 yrs. of use.

    Read More
    Yogesh J. January 6, 2016
  • Fabulous Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Ok, lets start here, you get 2 chairs for less than $100. They look terrific. Now, they are at my dining table, which seats 8, and they are perfect for the 3 times a year that we sit there. Are they great quality? NO, but look at the first line of my review. I don't need them to make it through years of tough use, I just need them to sit there and look pretty... and they do!

    Read More
    clmichelle April 23, 2015
  • Gorgeous, comfortable, and modern

    We bought six of these chairs for our dining room, and we couldn't be happier. The color is exactly as it appears -- a sort of wax bean color. Not green, not yellow. The legs are espresso, but almost black. My husband put together all of the chairs (they are not pre-assembled, as it says in the description), but it only took about 20 minutes per chair. They're comfortable, look much more upscale than their price would suggest, and they are perfect for a modernist décor. We were looking at (and dreading buying) six chairs that cost around $***each. We bought all six of these chairs for $*** with a 20% off coupon.

    Read More
    amiebojamie December 16, 2014
  • Look pretty but they are not the best quality.
    Verified Purchase

    As long as you're ok with 'average' quality, these chairs are fine. I did receive one leg that had a crack where the screw was supposed to go and I asked for a replacement leg, but have not heard back yet. Without a new leg, the chair is useless so my fingers are crossed!!!

    Read More
    TraciL October 11, 2014
  • Don't buy. Even at this low price not worth it.
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disjointed. The chairs arrived and the legs had cracks, the faux leather looked like it had been twisted in knots. How does something of this material get wrinkled. The legs also looked like it had acetone poured over the chair legs finish. I returned promptly. The chairs were just to place in the corners of the dinning room to add color not really for any use, so i was not looking for anything expensive, but even at this cost it is not worth it. You can find better. Luckily Overstock was helpful in assisting me in the return!

    Read More
    grapevinetx November 1, 2013
  • BAD CONSTRUCTION!
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor quality. Took out two--and once I got past the color being very much more yellow than greenish yellow... i tried to assemble them. First one's wood split by the bolts. Second one's nuts were set so deep in the wood that I couldn't get the bolt to reach it. I had ordered a total of 6 chairs. Returned all 6 without even opnening the last 4 from their boxes. After seeing the first 2, I didn't think it was worth it.

    Read More
    citasunchild January 24, 2013
  • Unbelievable Value
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 10 of these chairs for my large dining room, with the intention of slipcovering them. I needed parsons chairs that were true parsons dimensions, and these fit the bill at 42" high which is surprisingly hard to come by. I was extremely pleased with the quality of the chairs, especially for the unbelievable price. They are firm and sturdy, and according to my guests, they are very comfortable for dining. The color was not important to me, as I knew they would be covered, but those who have seen them uncovered thought the color was very unique and would provide a nice change from the slipcovered look if I ever choose to go that route. All in all, I would highly recommend them for anyone who is seeking parsons chairs to use slipcovers on. They are absolutely perfect for that purpose!

    Read More
    deelen December 27, 2012
  • barely light green chair
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are beautiful. They are really comfortable, well padded, and the faux leather feels smooth and soft. These chairs may have the best cushion of any chair I've ever owned. The color is kind of an off white with just a tint of green. We had damaged legs so we returned but if we can get another set by Christmas we may re-order.

    Read More
    ellekitty December 13, 2012
  • Super chairs for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and level, shipping was very quick.

    Read More
    dicol20 November 8, 2012
Sponsored Links