Today: $191.15
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Monsoon Voyage Upholstered Brown Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs Sincerely, A very happy customer

    Read More
    Elizabeth P. June 7, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 14 of these chairs, "you think I like them", I hooked them up with a 132 inch restoration hardware table, LOVE THEM.

    Read More
    Vincent S. June 4, 2017
  • Dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a way to have a "do over" with my dining room so decided to change things up. Ordered these chairs and really like them. They are sturdy and well built. The instructions were easy to follow in assembling the chairs and it didn't take a long time to get the job done. The cushion bottom and back are comfortable to sit on instead of my old wooden chairs. The colors are as shown online. They look awesome with my newly painted dining table in linen color. I am very glad we got them

    Read More
    cndee May 10, 2017
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are perfect. The price for 2 was even more perfect. They where very easy to put together and the shipping was fast. I love them in my new living room. They just make the hole room new again.

    Read More
    Shalee W. April 2, 2017
  • Poor Construction
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are poorly constructed. With very little use (at our vacation home), the back of the chair is separating, and am not able to tighten or fix it.

    Read More
    mpj76 February 27, 2017
  • chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and comfy chairs

    Read More
    rowantree February 18, 2017
  • Great chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are super comfortable and clean easily. We have gotten lots of compliments.

    Read More
    Janette R. January 22, 2017
  • Love these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Quality look. Easy assembly. They're perfect.

    Read More
    Darlene V. January 13, 2017
  • L Spellman
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs were delivered quickly and not too difficult to assemble. Seats were fluffy and comfortable.

    Read More
    OstkUser594127 December 6, 2016
  • Cml
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our decor and blends well with our decor

    Read More
    Christine L. November 9, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    cool design. had to buy a new screw for one of the legs because it wouldn't thread. comfortable and if i hadn't bought another style chair would order more of this design

    Read More
    Gloriemar T. September 8, 2016
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described! Met all needs and would definitely order again

    Read More
    OstkUser268743 July 23, 2016
  • Perfect, as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs arrived on time, no problems with assembly. They sit comfortably and are beautiful to admire. We travel a lot and love the maps on the fabric. We needed a cozy spot between a small table and lamp in our living room, plus the added advantage of extra seating at dining or living area, so these chairs are a perfect complement to our home.

    Read More
    quilt10 July 13, 2016
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    They are very pretty material and sturdy too

    Read More
    trishade July 13, 2016
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The material is sturdy, the colors are nice it has a little bit of blue on it, the cushion is really tick, and it looks incredible, easy to put together, excellent statement piece.

    Read More
    Rosalyn L. May 17, 2016
  • Great for tight spaces
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and stylish seating for small spaces. Easy to assemble and fits well into a country-french style kitchen. I was most pleased with the quality of the fabric. I am not sure if the fabric is treated but a nice color blend for long term use.

    Read More
    Lorraine S. May 17, 2016
  • Very cool chairs. Firm and comfortable seat.
    Verified Purchase

    So comfortable and makes the room joyous. Fabric is lovely. Very well made chairs and a joy to sit on. The design is so unique and reminds us of the old time maps seen in movies. Lightweight and slide great on tile. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    OstkUser120394 April 24, 2016
  • Really comfortable dining chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered six of these chairs for the sides of my dining table. They arrived quickly and were very easy to assemble. I had a little trouble with one chair being unlevel, but Amazon quickly sent out a replacement and return label. I love these chairs with the Safavieh Bowie Charcoal Grey Side Chairs on the ends. Makes a great set

    Read More
    shadybfarm March 24, 2016
  • Monsoon chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put together. A scratch on one leg I won't bother sending back I'll touch up with a sharpie. The seat is so high and rounded that you feel like you are going to roll off top. I'm hoping with wear that they will settle down a little. Loved the color and material.

    Read More
    Emeehan December 24, 2015
  • very impressive
    Verified Purchase

    great chairs for the price. I bought as addition to my dining sets, they are not anything like the set, but fit and looks perfect with the set. Now I have a 10 seats dining room and these chairs were a hit on my thanks giving dinner.

    Read More
    Denise Y. December 9, 2015
Sponsored Links