Sale: $174.59

Was: $197.99

Save $23.40 (12%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Monsoon Voyage Upholstered Blue Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great value and comfort
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are great and go good with my dining room. Great quality and very comfortable

    Read More
    Dwight K. May 10, 2017
  • weak
    Verified Purchase

    so weak furniture ,it shakes and not strong enough to hold person who sits on it

    Read More
    samira p. January 30, 2017
  • Great Style and Value
    Verified Purchase

    So glad I ordered these before they were out of stock. Great style and I got two chairs for the price I paid for one at Pier 1. Directions are a little confusing as package included spot for some screws that were not included nor needed. Just read directions carefully as you need the longer screws in specific places. I like to match these in farmhouse settings at end of table with windsor chairs on the sides.

    Read More
    maddmac October 25, 2016
  • Nice looking but NOT easy to assemble...
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are true to the online photo & nice looking when put together however, it took about 45 minutes to assemble each chair. The holes that the bolts go into are not lined up appropriately and in order to put them together so they are stable it takes a lot of work!

    Read More
    Sybil G. August 17, 2016
  • New chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Read the instructions! I put the chairs together and they were both very wobbly, I then read the directions and it fixed it! So far so good!

    Read More
    Sarah W. August 16, 2016
  • Updated my old dinning room set beautifully!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these chairs for over a year now. I bought 3 sets instead of replacing my entire dinning room set. They look beautiful with the old table and hutch that I inherited from my mother-in-law. Made the set look relevant again. Wish I could submit a photo. I only gave the chairs 4 stars because they are light and you would not think they are substantial when you move them but they are comfortable to sit in and have held up great. For my situation and the price they are 5 stars. They look more expensive than they are.

    Read More
    dig712 March 14, 2016
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    Not the sturdiest but easy to assemble. Big bouncy cushions too and color is true to the photo.

    Read More
    Robin P. February 16, 2016
  • Mrs M
    Verified Purchase

    Good chairs for the price.

    Read More
    Seema M. September 3, 2015
  • pretty nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    they are nice chairs and just what we needed to add extra seating without being a large item thank you

    Read More
    evie v. March 10, 2015
  • Beautiful Chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I've gotten sooooo many compliments on these chairs. I've even shown some designers a picture of our antique table with these chairs and they always ask where did I get the chairs from. They are very comfortable as well. Just love them!

    Read More
    murfers February 12, 2014
  • Very Pretty Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal for pretty chairs. Not very sturdy but they'll work well where we have them as they won't be used very much. Follow the assembly directions and you won't have any wobble. Will have to re-tighten screws are the first few days then all seams tight. Color was exactly as pictured online.

    Read More
    sandusky2 February 11, 2014
  • disappointing.
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were surprizingly poor quality. The upholstery is flimsly and defective. The pattern is uncentered on the chairs.. The legs were uneven length making the chairs wobbly. They were very inexpensive, but turned out to be of such poor quality that the price was high for the value.

    Read More
    charlottecocotte January 18, 2014
  • Nice Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these chairs for my Bay house. Love the style and color. They were easy to put together. I gave a 4 star rating because one of the chair legs was scratched. I was able to repair with the furniture repair stick. I would recommend these chairs.

    Read More
    cindyva September 24, 2013
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Chair has nice pattern, but material is cheap, but legs are painted poorly. Very obvious legs are cheap wood. Chairs are true to their origin, typical cheap chinese product imitating the beautiful work of someone else. I guess we should get used to this quality of furniture, since everything is MADE IN CHINA!

    Read More
    gothika September 18, 2013
  • Buyers Remorse :(
    Verified Purchase

    The wood split when we screwed in the bolts before the bolts were even close to tightened. The front legs also look weird... not as pictured; they don't line up with the front seat of the chair, but instead are about inch inside of the edges - it looks very funny. If I had known that the wood was going to split when we put the chair together, I DEFINITELY would not have bought these. I'm really disappointed :(

    Read More
    sarahk500 July 13, 2013
  • beautiful fabric
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 10 of these chairs for a beautiful and high-quality mahogany dining room table. I was worried that the chair legs would look cheap next to the quality table but they do not. the whole set-up looks very high end.

    Read More
    robinx18 May 24, 2013
  • Not the sturdiest of chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of my chairs - everyone is so impressed with the look and price. A heavy-set person sat on one of the chairs and the leg cracked. So bummed - but the person probably was close to 300 lbs. so I can't totally blame the chair.

    Read More
    karlonia February 9, 2013
  • Beautiful comfy sturdy chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs added a touch of elegance to our otherwise casual dining room. Follow the assembly directions, it was very helpful to have someone sit on the chair when doing the final tightening of the screws to get the chairs to sit evenly and not wobble. Enjoy!

    Read More
    jenognj December 11, 2012
  • Great chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Love, Love, Love the look and quality of these chairs!! I love the color, but be prepared it is more blue than pictured, but it works for me as it a very pretty slate blue with a little bit of texture to it. Very easy to assemble and very comfortable! I am actually sitting in one now!

    Read More
    happydaysarehere November 30, 2012
  • Good looking chairs.

    I saw a similar fabric in a high end furniture store, so I couldn't resist buying a set of these chairs for my dining room. To my surprise, the fabric is the same quality as the high priced chairs I saw in the furniture store. I am glad I looked on Overstock before making a decision to buy chairs that would have cost me much more than twice the price.

    Read More
    williamjc October 9, 2012
Sponsored Links