Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Monsoon Voyage Upholstered Black Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs look great and are easy to put together! Only issue was a small chip at the base of one leg.

    Read More
    Lori S. March 18, 2017
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I've had them for a couple of months now, they are so cushy and comfortable and everybody loves them and think I paid a fortune for them. When my husband was putting them together I thought the legs were uneven, so he had me sit on them while he adjusted the legs. If you follow the instructions you should have no problems. Love them, they look very expensive. Thanks overstock

    Read More
    rach January 29, 2017
  • Frustrating!
    Verified Purchase

    First of all, the foam used in the two chairs were different colors and show through, so they look like they are slightly different colored chairs. It's annoying, but I can deal with that. But I almost gave up on the assembly. The front legs were impossible to screw in using the predrilled holes. I rotated the legs, trying each in each spot. But, ultimately, I ended up having to use a drill to modify the holes, so that the bolts could go into the holes in the legs. It was so frustrating!

    Read More
    Angelina A. December 2, 2016
  • Looks good and that's it
    Verified Purchase

    The only good thing about this chair is it's look. The holes for the chairs were not drilled properly, meaning we could not install the legs. My husband had to fix them by unscrewing some pieces and flipping them upside down. It took hours and was a mess. Would not buy again knowing the hassle for some wobbly chairs.

    Read More
    Caitln S. November 11, 2016
  • LJC Okla.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my use. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Lanita C. September 18, 2016
  • Great Kitchen Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 4 chairs for my round kitchen table. They look beautiful and were easy to put together. Making them level was a bit difficult and time consuming, but worth it! Also, I was going to Scotch Guard them but when I did a test the ink of the fabric came off a little so decided not to apply. Overall very satisfied!

    Read More
    Amy D. August 15, 2016
  • Dining Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Nice dining chairs, perfect with our coastal theme.

    Read More
    Laura Faccin C. August 3, 2016
  • Great chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are absolutely beautiful, they look so nice and classy ..... so happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Tania E. June 13, 2016
  • Stylish Affordable Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Top Quality fabric, design and material, arrived with nice packing and so versatile! Great Value with versatile style!

    Read More
    sherrie j. May 5, 2016
  • Thompson k
    Verified Purchase

    I got so much compliments on my chairs so in love with them. There not the strongest but for decor they do just fine

    Read More
    simplesimple May 3, 2016
  • Almost perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 8 chairs and really didn't expect them to ALL be the same but did expect all the wording to be stitched the same way. Some chairs has the wording upside down on the back of them. But other than that, they are good chairs and makes my dining room look nice!

    Read More
    Tasha M. April 4, 2016
  • Great chairs at a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs! My husband I were able to put them together in about an hour. I love the design- it looks great in my dining room.

    Read More
    Kathryn W. February 14, 2016
  • Hillary
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs. They look great and we're way less expensive than my old chairs.

    Read More
    Hillary K. November 21, 2015
  • 2/3 Not Bad
    Verified Purchase

    Shipment arrived ahead of schedule. Chair 1 assembled easily in about 10 min. Chair 2 could not be assembled due to none of the holes lining up. Overstock quickly replaced it without asking me to return the defective chair. The finished chairs are cute and I've received several compliments on them, but chair 3 was a real challenge to assemble as well (about an hour). Overall, I'm happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Janet E. November 16, 2015
  • They look nice, but.....
    Verified Purchase

    Originally I ordered 4 of these chairs and the holes did not line up for assembly. I returned them and Overstock sent me 4 more. It took some work, but we were able to put the 2nd batch together. Once together, I noticed that the print design is upside down! Oh, well, I will keep them, but not sure if it was worth the aggravation and they are not 1st rate quality for $100.00 each.

    Read More
    Pat D. August 11, 2015
  • Character with comfort
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs. put them together on a flat surface and you're good to go!

    Read More
    Taj K. July 26, 2015
  • Great Chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Chair were exactly as pictured and described. They were really easy to put together as well.

    Read More
    abrad5 June 25, 2015
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is better than I expected and it arrived on time. The material is interesting to look at and very detailed. Would highly recommend this.

    Read More
    Emilie L P. May 8, 2015
  • Love the look, but one leg shorter
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look and quality of the chairs, but on one of the chairs One leg was much shorter then the others causing it to be off balance completely. Luckily my husband is handy and can fix it otherwise I would foresure have to hassle with the return. Otherwise the chair seems very comfortable and gives the room a cool contemporary look I was going for.

    Read More
    ccryder1 August 20, 2013
  • Comfortable chair, not a fan of the color
    Verified Purchase

    When these chairs arrived, I was surprised that the color was much darker than it appears online. It thought it would be more of an off-white, creamy color, but in fact it is more the color of a light burlap. Definitely tan. If I wasn't having a party the next day that I needed these chairs for I would have returned them. They are comfortable and the pattern looks cool, but they are not as chic as I hoped. I will move them out of the dining room once I have money to replace them with nicer chairs.

    Read More
    ladycharlie83 July 1, 2013
Sponsored Links