Today: $130.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Monsoon Sunrise Orange Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Not good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I brought 60 chair on November 16 . Now 25 chair already broken and it seem like more and more. The wood which connected between seat and backrest is the softwood,so it easy to fall a part. The scull are alway loose . Don't wasted you money in this product.

    Read More
    Naruemon s. May 23, 2017
  • Pretty Color
    Verified Purchase

    Chair/color true to pic. Well made. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    kovusmom April 29, 2017
  • Splash of colour. Just as in the photo.
    Verified Purchase

    The accent colour creates an interesting topic for conversation. Everyone loves them, even the toddlers and the bonus is that they are easy to keep clean.

    Read More
    JAYBEE April 11, 2017
  • COLORFUL ADDITION TO KITCHEN!
    Verified Purchase

    I ORDERED THESE AND 2 OF THE WAX GREEN CHAIRS. LOVE THE COLORS, MAKES OUR KITCHEN EVEN MORE BEAUTIFUL THAT IT ALREADY IS. LOVE MIXING THE COLORS, EZ TO PUT TOGETHER, COMFORTABLE.

    Read More
    james j. March 1, 2017
  • Pop of Color
    Verified Purchase

    Quality and color are spot on!

    Read More
    Heidie R. January 22, 2017
  • Love These...
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking and comfortable. Will be easy to keep clean. Just the right "POP" of color.

    Read More
    Susan M. October 27, 2016
  • Comfort was surprising
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these chairs to replace some orange chairs that we have that are fabric. With a baby I wanted something easy to clean. I would have given these chairs five stars, but the first order of chairs, one had a rip in the seat and the back was lumpy. Overstoack was great with the exchange, but even when the replacement chairs came, I noticed that the back of the seat had two uneven lines in the back, about the place where your shoulder blades would be. Now before I'm too hard on these chairs, my husband said it really wasn't that noticable, and we DID find two good chair backs from the two orders we had delivered to our home, but it was an inconvenience to have to do the exchange. Now the good part....these chairs feel awesome to sit in. They're higher than normal, which my husband and I love, because we're tall. Also, the seat cushion is really nice. We've just gotten them, so I'm not totally sure about the durability, but I think they feel sturdy and built to last. All in all, I would recommend the chairs becasue they're a wonderful color orange and they're extrememly comfortable. I just thnk we got unlucky on that first order.

    Read More
    suzannelewis October 24, 2016
  • Rn
    Verified Purchase

    Price for d merchandise is good

    Read More
    Maria Lea B. March 22, 2016
  • A bright orange
    Verified Purchase

    I did not like the color. Way brighter than picture appears. I had a very bad experience with delivery. UPS lost one of the boxes and the one they did deliver was damaged and parts were missing.

    Read More
    Selina J. March 9, 2016
  • Amy
    Verified Purchase

    Color was much brighter than appeared and the leather has a glossier sheen as well, both of which make the chairs look a bit tacky. They are comfortable though.

    Read More
    Amy L. January 28, 2016
  • Didn't hold up
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the look and the color. When we got them my husband put them together. He is very handy so it wasn't difficult for him. Seats are hard and not really comfortable, no cushion to them. They looked great where I put them so I didn't care that much about the comfort level. The worst thing about them however is one of the chairs started getting rickety within a few weeks and now you can't even sit on it or it will fall apart completely. I am very disappointed in the quality of them. Because I travel so much I haven't even had the time to mess with talking to Overstock about it. Lesson learned though. I quess I mark them off as disposables. :(

    Read More
    Tonni R. January 25, 2016
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for something inexpensive for extra seating this is great.

    Read More
    alsheimer265 January 18, 2016
  • Beach House Kitchen Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable chairs and easy to keep clean. Have ordered many of them!

    Read More
    islandprincess28 January 10, 2016
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and looks great! They were easy to put together and have held up to 2 little kids

    Read More
    keane123 December 31, 2015
  • Color more like tangerine - pastel-y and cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric not great for dining room. Might be good for kids playroom. Comfortable but cheap looking and color is way off on screen and from other reviews. My chairs were more like a pastel orange or tangerine. Wiah overstocks or manufacturers would match to pantone.

    Read More
    kattexas December 21, 2015
  • great value, great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these chairs to add a mix and match feature to my dining set. Already had 2 lower back denim chairs of the same style and needed something with a pop of color. They arrived quickly, and were pretty easy (albeit a tad awkward) to put together - they are sturdy and comfortable. now if I can just teach my cat to stop trying to use as a scratching post, I am all set....

    Read More
    patricia f. December 11, 2015
  • Remember the 50/50 ice cream bar?
    Verified Purchase

    This is the true color of the chairs. They are not a bright orange. More of a soft peachy color. If you're looking for a true orange, this is not it.

    Read More
    stephjax October 30, 2015
  • Love these dining room chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I got them in green, orange and purple!

    Read More
    TraciL October 18, 2015
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning addition to our open eating area. Color adds just the right "pop" to the muted tones of the walls. Comfortable padding. Easy to assemble. Priced right to update dining area without purchasing a new kitchen table. Lots of complements received!

    Read More
    Ashli W. October 17, 2015
  • esp1018
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE everything about these chairs! The color adds a welcome pop around the oak table. They are lightweight yet sturdy, easy to clean, reasonably to assemble. I bought 2 chairs in the monsoon orange & I am thinking of ordering another 2 in the electric blue if space allows. Please don't hesitate to order these very stylish affordable chairs for your home. You won't be sorry.

    Read More
    OstkUser49555 September 21, 2015
Sponsored Links