Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Monsoon Milan Red Faux Leather and Dark Walnut Wood Upholstered Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Very stylish and comfortable. Only complaint is that any nick to “leather” shows white which glares out against red leather. Red dye is on surface only & not throughout the material. Not a good chair if you own cats. Good value for price other than that. Seat much more sturdy & padded than cheaper chairs.

    Read More
    cherylok April 28, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    These chairs I purchased to set in my bed room but I set them around my dining table and they look so nice I ended up leaving them there and purchased something else for the bedroom.

    Read More
    pasrose April 17, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great chairs that go great in our dining room. Such a vibrant red color. Great chairs for the price. I recommend if you are looking to decorate at an affordable price.

    Read More
    Chelena H. May 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs. I do think, however, because of the design, I would not recommend them for heavy people. We have reconstructed two of our and will be doing them all, because there is an inherent weakness in the back. It tends to come loose from the seat.

    Read More
    Carolyn T. May 3, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs are great and look beautiful in at my dining table. They lend an aire of elegance and sophistication to the room. The only drawback is because they are so tall; they tend to be top heavy and are easy to fall over. I would recommend them to my friends and family.

    Read More
    Samantha W. April 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs and they make a statement with the color red! Will be going in new home shortly.

    Read More
    Diana O. April 29, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very sturdy chairs. They look way pricier than they are. The material is quite thin though, easily torn or scratched (especially by my cats). Overall pretty comfy though they are a bit high. Good chairs!

    Read More
    Paul and Antonella May 26, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We absolutely love these chairs. The color is true to the picture and they are stable and comfy. We have been using them now for nearly a year and they are holding up well. They are easy to clean (wipe off with damp rag), and are very comfortable. Chairs arrived in a very timely manor and were easy to assemble.

    Read More
    realtorcvb April 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought a lot of these chairs for a large, round table. They were exactly the color we wanted, look classy, and are comfortable to sit on. We are pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    ginainohio June 9, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    chairs are lovely and comfortable. the only thing I can say negative is the legs are uneven but you have an adjust button on the bottom. Also they are very light and tip and slide easily. But for my purpose they work.

    Read More
    happynnc May 3, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    These chairs are beautiful, stylish and sturdy.

    Read More
    Jennifer F. May 4, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Have to tighten the legs occasionally, but I'm happy with these chairs.

    Read More
    Dion C. May 27, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    pretty and sturdy.Very nice product

    Read More
    Marta D. May 18, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ellen m. June 3, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Denae H. May 2, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cheryl D. May 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    boozier May 10, 2018