Sale: $122.39

Was: $135.99

Save $13.60 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Monsoon Brown Faux Leather Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cheap looking vinyl
    Verified Purchase

    These look decent, but they feel like cheap 1970's vinyl . Also, I am 5'6" and my feel don't reach the floor when I sit on them. I bought some similar chairs for my kitchen counter a few years ago, but the material was much nicer. If I hadn't spent so much time assembling them, I would return them and look for a chair in the same style, but nicer quality.

    Read More
    marmey June 12, 2017
  • Almost perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these chairs & received the wrong ones without the rolled top & longer side skirt. Customer service was great and very responsive. They sent the correct chairs out immediately. The chairs seem to be good quality but I put them on either side of a console so they will not be sat on. They are just for looks. I gave them 4 stars because the color is lighter than I wanted. But they were a good deal.

    Read More
    Linda R. February 14, 2017
  • Good looking chairs, nice quality bonded leather.
    Verified Purchase

    After about 8 months the a front leg on each chair fell out and could not be repaired properly almost as if the leg hole became too big, eventually donated them to Goodwill.

    Read More
    40blackskirts November 24, 2016
  • big dissapoinment
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs were looking nice the first few weeks, but then the "leather" at the seat cushion stared to peel off, now they look terrible. would not recommend

    Read More
    refugio c. June 25, 2016
  • shiloh10
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful, love the chairs. actually people have been asking me where they came from.

    Read More
    shilloh10 January 9, 2016
  • comfy and very affordable
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, easy to put together. Added two chairs to my existing 6 wood chairs. Looks great and very comfortable.

    Read More
    Barbra H. November 5, 2015
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs excepted on of the legs are uneven because of the whole but other than that there great sturdy chairs for the price.

    Read More
    Rita G. October 2, 2015
  • Good buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 3 sets of the Monsoon Brown Faux Leather dining chairs. I am thrilled with the color and the style. They are very easy to assemble and came quickly. I gave 4 stars instead of 5 because one of the legs was a bit off at the bottom. The wood looked like it had a tiny bit of wood rot so the coaster on the bottom of the leg came off easily. We are handy so we filled it with a compound that makes the wood hard and it was solved. In one of the sets, neither chair sits squarely on the floor. We followed the directions on how to attach the legs, but they still are a little off. The more we use them the squarer they become, so I think this will resolve itself. Bottom line is that the chairs for the price are well worth it the purchase.

    Read More
    tinacv September 2, 2015
  • My assembly nightmare
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs although beautiful were difficult to put together because all the parts were not included. I've had them for more than two yrs and almost daily have to retighten the bolts. Last year (2014) I paid someone to tighten the bolts again currently the bolts on two of the chairs held but the other two chairs I still have to tighten daily. I believe that this issue is a defect and I will not be ordering this type of item again. I will have to see, inspect and have local access to this type of item now and in the future.

    Read More
    eagleswings3 August 11, 2015
  • Inaccurate color representation
    Verified Purchase

    The title and picture may reflect brown, however the product is orange, very disappointing particularly when you return the item and have to pay shipping for something that is obviously inaccurately represented.

    Read More
    karen a. July 31, 2015
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    very good,The price is very good, very value

    Read More
    pengju m. June 17, 2015
  • Faux Leather dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with these chairs. The style is right on trend yet classic. Faux leather is high quality. Delivery was as promised and assembly was fairly easy. Overall, I am extremely pleased with this purchase. Will purchase additional set in the future.

    Read More
    Ella S. December 30, 2014
  • Looks nice but not durable
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these chairs for a little over a year and I am searching for new chairs. The legs from two chairs have completely cracked from the base which means I'm down to two chairs at the dining table. It's unfortunate because the chairs look great and complement my dark wood table but all of that is useless if no one can sit in them. I will not by them again and would suggest you browse all options before considering this one.

    Read More
    Tamara O. December 18, 2014
  • Faux Leather Dining Chair
    Verified Purchase

    The color is great. Just what I wanted. It's a comfortable chair. BUT the one draw back is that it is a little light. With a heavy coat draped on the back of it can tip over. But, all in all I love them.

    Read More
    india7 November 24, 2014
  • Value for Money..!!
    Verified Purchase

    Cant beat the style at this price, worth it....buy it......no need more research on this. This may not be the strongest chairs, but dont expect at this price

    Read More
    ns05 August 24, 2014
  • Comfortable chairs, easy assembly, color is rust
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 6 of these chairs two weeks ago to replace the 27 year old oak chairs that went with our kitchen set. We wanted something other than wooden chairs for a change and that wasn't too expensive. These were cheaper on Overstock.com than on a competitor's website. They were very easy to assemble by myself alone (a middle-aged, not particularly handy woman), with no wobbles (the secret with any self-assembly chair is to finger tighten all the bolts, then set the chair right side up on a flat surface and sit on it, wiggling a little if necessary to get it into a stable position, and then tighten the bolts with the Allen wrench without turning the chair upside down). Despite the name "worn brown", the color is better described as rust (the picture is accurate). My entire family agrees that they are very comfortable. The legs run pretty much straight down, so the chairs have a fairly small footprint, even though the seat is normal size. We're using two of them in desk kneeholes and they fit great. The style is contemporary without being too starkly modern. I like the tall back with a slight curve to it. We are very satisfied with our purchase so far, and hope they wear well over time.

    Read More
    jlwether June 10, 2014
  • Nice Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are a really fair price per chair, purchased to use around an espresso colored conference table and really happy for price we paid.

    Read More
    strikersmom May 22, 2013
  • You Get What You Pay For
    Verified Purchase

    Glad I didn't pay anymore, too busy to be bothered with returning them especially after taking the time of putting them together myself. I wish I had paid extra for actual leather or at least better quality [Faux leather] chairs. Fabric loose and buckled around frame, legs and back. Stapled on front of cushion as if an oops-type quick fix repair, velcro under cover.

    Read More
    eunisep May 9, 2013
  • Not sure about these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The description says that they come assembled, but that is not true. Not just a bit of an annoyance; I also had trouble with one of the legs. Comfortable. Kind of cheap looking in that the seams are very obvious. I think I will keep them, but not sure/

    Read More
    bms99 March 1, 2013
  • very lovely chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs. Only drawback was that my husband's cat seemed to like them too. Being that they are faux leather any damage cannot be repaired here. But after we caught her the first time we haven't had another incident. The fit nicely at the table, are comfortable and an unique color.

    Read More
    maryc57 December 7, 2012
Sponsored Links