Today: $123.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Monsoon Blue Faux Leather Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Monsoon blue chair
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with these chairs. They are very comfy and good quality.

    Read More
    Kari S. April 8, 2017
  • Would have been 5 stars - mixed review
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are beautiful and well constructed. They have a solid bottom, making a firm seat and allowing you to sit tall. Only one minor complaint is that the packaging was not as good as I've seen on a lot of other chair like items. I just refurnished my entire home using 70% from Overstock. The issue is that you get indenting marks/stretching in various areas but they should be fine. Up to this point, I would have gave 5 stars! 2 stars because I bought 4 and between the two boxes, they must have been on a revision and manufactured at different times. I have two dark blue with texture, and two just slightly lighter and smoother. Also the rear legs built into the back, the first box and second box varied slightly in girth. At first glance you will not notice, but daily sightings in your home are easy to spot. We do love these chairs, just a shame I got caught in between two production runs. Update 3/15, bought a third set, it is the lighter, smother, slightly smaller leg version. In pic, left chair is the lighter blue, right is darker. Guessing that will be what you get now. Still very nice chairs, see pics of my Overstock zinc table and rug with these chairs. Add some color! It's worth it!

    Read More
    Matthew S. March 15, 2017
  • Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Love these so much.........

    Read More
    OstkUser32782 March 5, 2017
  • Internally broken
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these chairs and at first they were fine. All of a sudden some part of the frame is broken so the upper part of the chair is wiggling all over. This is awful and now I can't even use it in my office

    Read More
    sabrina f. March 3, 2017
  • Great looking chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    True to color...easy assembly....shipped quickly! I'll be buying more of these!

    Read More
    Candace R. December 25, 2016
  • Overstock fan!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs. Easy to put together! Quality is better than expected. They are the perfect height and very comfortable!

    Read More
    Linda T. December 14, 2016
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Upon getting and assembling these chairs, I am very satisfied. I love the color and they were easy to put together, they seem to be pretty sturdy and I am impressed at how well they are built. They are also very comfortable, they will look great with my dinning table to add a pop of color.

    Read More
    twistedsiren85 November 28, 2016
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    I love the 4 chairs I ordered. I have gotten so many compliments. They are so comfortable. The color is outstanding. I ordered the monsoon blue faux leather.

    Read More
    Weddingdoll October 11, 2016
  • Love the color
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chairs I bought 6 color was just like it was pictured.

    Read More
    OstkUser314069 September 24, 2016
  • good for game room
    Verified Purchase

    nice sturdy chairs. Faux leather good for wet bathing suits etc at lake house.

    Read More
    Maria C T. September 18, 2016
  • Kate an eye for designk grey granite t
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 2 yrs ago. Love,love, love them. They look outstanding with my round dk grey granite table. They are sturdy and easy to clean. Everyone who enters my home loves them.

    Read More
    Kathleen H. August 30, 2016
  • Add a pop of color
    Verified Purchase

    I use bright orange chairs in my living room in the cooler months and switch to the blue ones in the summer for a cooler look. I like the chairs.

    Read More
    cherished1 June 27, 2016
  • Janie
    Verified Purchase

    Bought a pair for my daughter's office. She loved them! Beautiful color! Sturdy! Once assembled, (which was no trouble) one of the chairs legs were uneven. I called and they sent me another one. I had it the next week! Very satisfied with Overstock.com!

    Read More
    Janie H. June 24, 2016
  • Love these chars
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are just what I needed for a small breakfast space. They are comfortable and easy to move around if needed.

    Read More
    Gemmy June 4, 2016
  • A very very bad idea
    Verified Purchase

    I opened the box...and was immediately disappointed. These weren't the deep rich blue pictured, but a juvenile crayon blue. Fine. I'll deal. They stink. Literally. Had to let them off gas for a couple of days before I could put them together. Looked up whether I could return them, and found that because they're an oversized item, I'd have to pay return shipping AND I'd lose the O-rewards I used to make these chairs super-affordable. Okay, maybe I'll just slipcover them. It'll wipe out what I saved, but it'll be fine. Solid plywood construction. A good sign. Easy to read instructions for assembly. Another good sign. Pre-dented pleather and legs...Not so good. Two of the 4 chairs weren't drilled correctly, so not all the hardware can be used to put it together -- that makes me nervous. Hand-tightened all the bolts multiple times until I realized I had cupped the washers. By hand-tightening. And...every single chair wobbles. NOT ONE sits straight on the floor. Don't tell me it's my floor, my other chairs (cheap $5 plastic yard chairs from Lowe's) didn't wobble. I hate these chairs. I hate that I paid for them, that I am stuck with them, that I can't afford to return them. I hate them. Every time I look at my brand new kitchen chairs that were supposed to finish off that room, that were supposed to be comfortable and reasonably priced, every time I look at these blasted chairs, I am going to remember that I hate them and can't return them. If you buy them, make sure you like them, because you're stuck.

    Read More
    terryn1 April 28, 2016
  • td
    Verified Purchase

    Look s nice and is comfortable.

    Read More
    tfd7562 April 19, 2016
  • Stunning pop of color
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chairs. Sturdy and colorful.

    Read More
    dbean294 April 4, 2016
  • Beautiful chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are comfortable & very stylish. I have received so many compliments on them.

    Read More
    jaregg March 15, 2016
  • Dont hold up
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are a nice color, went together easy. wont stay tight, no lock washers, backs keep getting loose, wood is cracking. would not buy again.

    Read More
    ncowell February 19, 2016
  • Julie D.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color. Easy assembly and solid seating.

    Read More
    Julie D. February 12, 2016
Sponsored Links