Read All Reviews for Monsoon Adorno Upholstered Bit-A-Blue Linen Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are beautiful. Assembly was fast and easy.

    Read More
    musa13 March 12, 2016
  • Not level
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for dinning chairs. No matter how much we adjusted they still rocked on hardwood floors. One leg even cracked. I would not recommend them.fabric is a great color chairs are just not sturdy.

    Read More
    Amy H. August 26, 2015
  • Retired
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty chairs. Assembly challenging. Look good in my dining area.

    Read More
    edistomo August 10, 2015
  • Elegant looking chair
    Verified Purchase

    As others have stated, the chair is a bit more dark than in pictures, but it is very attractive and stable! Assembly can be a bit daunting but patience and persistence pays off when complete! It's a very affordable option to add class to your dining room table.

    Read More
    thomas m. April 29, 2015
  • super lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    feels kinda cheap due to weight but nicely made for the money

    Read More
    Yes! Design December 28, 2014
  • Dining Chairs that work
    Verified Purchase

    For the value these are great chairs. They are a little darker brown than I wanted but match the breakfast table I had well. I took us some time to get the legs on where the chair was not wobbling but overall we are pleased and our friends have noticed and made good comments

    Read More
    idk123 July 9, 2013
  • Poor color on computer
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with the shipping and even the quality of the chairs. I was NOT happy with the color or the fabric. It was very woven and the color looked green with the yellow thread next to the blue thread. I didn't even assemble them because as soon as I opened the box I knew it would look horrible in my dining room. I wouldn't recommend if you want a mostly neutral color chair with just a hint of blue. It's definitely more bold than just a hint of blue

    Read More
    jax20569 April 30, 2013
  • Great fabric, Good chairs.

    These chairs are very nice. I followed the assembly instructions and had no trouble putting them together. I was looking for something different in a fabric, and these chairs have a very interesting blend of color, and this fabric seems like a durable weave. I love the nail heads. The chairs look great around my dining table. I am very happy with this purchase, because I got a solid chair with a unique fabric. I am tired of brown furniture. I am glad I looked on Overstock. The chairs arrived a few days after ordering them, so that is good service from Overstock. I read other reviews about the legs, but I do not see any problem with my chairs. I am very happy. This is the first time I have bought furniture on line. Good value for the money.

    Read More
    castaway60 March 21, 2013
  • Nice Chairs

    I was surprised with the quality after reading one of the reviews. I found the chairs to be quite sturdy and the legs are solid wood. I am happy my wife bought these chairs. She is a better judge of color and design. Of course I had to assemble the chairs, but it was not difficult, and we got a great deal on the price compared to other chairs we looked at. We will buy again from Overstock after this positive experience.

    Read More
    bornfree24 March 18, 2013
  • looks good; broke in 1 week
    Verified Purchase

    Looked great; but the leggs have no support; two of the chairs broke within a week

    Read More
    decoratorshmecorator February 1, 2013
  • Beautiful chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are so interesting compared to others I have seen. From afar they appear to me a greyish brown color but up close you can clearly see the texture of the tan and blue fibers. Very pretty and the fabric is soft. The chairs did take about 20 min each to put together which wouldn't have been so bad but we bought 6. They were packaged very well and arrive shortly after I had ordered undamaged. Matching them with a black dining table.

    Read More
    katiec01 December 12, 2012
  • Cheep wood
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited to get these chairs. They matched my decore perfectly. However, the legs are made out of pine wood and not very durable. They split easily when screwing into the seat. Also, the way these chairs are designed makes them extremely difficult to put together. To make matters worse the front and hind legs are not the same size which makes the chairs sit uneven to the floor. Don't waste your time with this product. It looks nice online, but that's about it.

    Read More
    klrogo December 5, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser32011 June 25, 2016
Sponsored Links