Read All Reviews for Monsoon Adorno Upholstered Berry Patch Linen Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice Looking & great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these for side chairs w/our DR table. They have a nice look, not as comfortable as I would like, but for the price - you can't beat it! Love the nailheads & the fabric.

    Read More
    designerinsw September 6, 2015
  • not very favorable
    Verified Purchase

    very hard to put together (bc holes dont match on legs) and very narrow seats but comfortable and attractive

    Read More
    Virginia W. April 27, 2015
  • Great Price but dissapointed
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs arrived quickly. The chairs themselves were beautiful and loved the color. Although as in other reviews the parts/bolts to the legs did not fit appropriately. They were to long split the wood if you try to tighten it more and also leaves the legs to wobble. Unfortunatley I had to return them Customer service was great and made it very easy to return.

    Read More
    Louise P. March 29, 2015
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited about these chairs. Their more grey when you receive them and there is some light blue as well. I was moving along putting them together, and it was fairly easy, but the instructions state that the front legs will be a "snug" fit. That was not the case, they were very loose and when I tried to tighten via the bolts the wood began to split. I ended up taking the first chair a part, placing it back in the box and not even pulling the second one out. The legs were wobbly and unstable. The look is great, but the quality is cheap.

    Read More
    consumer8200 May 19, 2014
  • Horrible Assembly
    Verified Purchase

    Due to the poor assembly of the legs, I had to return these chairs twice. It has been 3 weeks now, almost 4, and I am still eating dinner standing up. The legs do not assemble correctly, they are wobbly and once the bolts tighten...the leg splits. In addition, the finish is chipped in some places and applied poorly. I love the fabric and color, just wish they would already come assembled. DO NOT PURCHASE.

    Read More
    cklea May 2, 2013
  • Great price great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are prefect for a dining room or conference room as a very good starter set.

    Read More
    ericjcoll March 1, 2013
  • Stylish and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Love these parsons chairs, easy to assemble. They add a touch of elegance to our rustic farmhouse table

    Read More
    Tltucker December 18, 2012
  • Impossible to Assemble
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric and color seem great but it comes with a ton of bolts, the bolts are in hard to get to locations, the openings for the bolts are covered with fabric so you would have to tear or cut it to get thye bolt into the hole and even if you try, the bolts never find the threads. I have just spent the last hour trying to get bolt #1 into the hole and I am giving up. I have plenty of furniture assembly experience, my whole house is full of **** furniture, but these are the worst I have ever seen. They are going back.

    Read More
    nedschmoop November 30, 2012
  • Love These Chairs

    This is my first experience with Overstock. My order arrived quickly. I followed the directions for assembly, and I was quite surprised how easily the chairs went together. This experience increased my confidence in buying on-line and especially from Overstock. I will buy more now. I got some good chairs for a very good price. Love the nail head trim.

    Read More
    stormycea November 20, 2012
  • chairs were poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    i have ordered a number of things from overstock, this however was the most unsatisfactory product I've purchased. The chairs legs were not the same length; the screw did not appear to be the appropriate ones to assemble the chair. It was what I had in mind as far as style but it was very disappointing when it arrived.

    Read More
    mwilson927 November 17, 2012
Sponsored Links